ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
47 AGEN Echiquier Agenais 2 80 78   http://echiquier-agenais.fr
50 AGNEAUX Agneaux Saint-Lô 5 88 273     https://www.echecsaglo.fr
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 174 59     http://echiquierduroyrene.org
45 AMILLY Echiquier du Gâtinais 3 93 303     http://www.echiquierdugatinais.fr/
74 ANNEMASSE CE du Bassin Annemassien - Diagonale de l'Arve 5 100 184     http://www.cabechecs.fr
56 ARRADON Echiquier de l'ABC Pays de Vannes 5 100 241       http://abcvannes-echecs.fr/
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 100 106   http://clubechecsavoine.com/
2B BASTIA Corsica Chess Club 5 165 0         https://www.corsicachessclub.com
90 BELFORT BelfortEchecs-AEAU 6 73 47 http://www.belfort-echecs.org
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 163 34 http://tpgbesancon.com
34 BEZIERS Cavalier de Trencavel Béziers 2 55 1       https://www.facebook.com/Le-Cavalier-de-Trencavel-324757307592820/?fref=ts
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 230 6 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 132 120     https://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
53 BONCHAMP LES LAVAL Les Fous du Roi 3 55 36       http://www.es-bonchamp.com/fousduroi
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 52 44     http://www.aspomechecs.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 5 76 55      
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 34 95       http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 4 69 79   https://echecs.usambrest.com
14 CAEN Caen Alekhine 4 63 118     http://www.caenalekhine.fr/
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 159 251   http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 80 57   https://echiquiercarcassonnais.com
13 CASSIS Cassis Echecs 3 65 100       http://cassisechecs.fr
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Châlonnais 6 561 34 http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
50 CHERBOURG Echecs Plus de Cherbourg-Octeville 4 46 10   http://www.echecsplus.fr
92 CLICHY Clichy-Echecs-92 5 106 10   https://clichyechecs.wixsite.com/accueil
68 COLMAR Colmar Echecs 2 66 2     http://www.colmarechecs.fr
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas Mions 6 154 77   http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 112 94   http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 129 49   https://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 DIJON Dijon Echiquier des Ducs 3 49 3      
35 DOMLOUP Echiquier Domloupéen 4 75 5     https://domloup.echecs35.fr
83 DRAGUIGNAN Echiquier Dracénois 2 41 105       https://www.facebook.com/EchiquierDracenois
67 ERGERSHEIM C E Bruche- Ergersheim- Molsheim 1 24 9        
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 7 164 306 http://www.franconville-echecs.com
83 FREJUS Echiquier d'Azur Frejus St Raphael 3 72 146     http://www.echiquier-azur.fr/
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 2 31 7       https://sites.google.com/view/ebsgien
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 2 56 122   http://www.grasse-echecs.com
38 GRENOBLE Echiquier Grenoblois 3 155 216     http://echiquiergrenoblois.org
22 GUINGAMP Echiquier Guingampais 4 69 55     http://www.echiquierguingampais.com
14 HEROUVILLE SAINT CLAIR Les Cavaliers d'Hérouville 6 42 42     http://www.cavaliers-herouville.club
68 HUNINGUE Club d'Echecs des 3 Pays 4 92 29       http://echecs-huningue.com
66 ILLE SUR TET Echecs en Têt 2 6 27         http://www.echecs-en-tet.com
85 LA BRUFFIERE Club d'Echecs de la Bruffière 2 29 9       http://www.labruffiereechecs.fr
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 3 140 15     https://ce-le-roi-soleil-le-chesnay-versailles.webnode.fr/
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 139 114     http://www.eclm72.fr
78 LE VESINET Club d'Echecs du Vesinet 3 193 34     http://echiquierduvesinet.fr
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 156 112 http://www.lucedn.fr/
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 73 60 https://echiquier-ledonien.assoconnect.com/page/1902776-presentation
69 LYON Lyon Olympique Echecs 7 235 475 https://lyon-olympique-echecs.com
69 LYON Echiquier des Lions - Lyon Oullins 6 76 93     http://www.echiquierdeslions.fr/
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 3 14 192       http://azurchessclub.fr
59 MARCQ EN BAROEUL Cercle D'Echecs de Marcq et Lys 3 101 47     https://echiquier-marcquois.fr/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille-Echecs 7 444 952   http://www.marseille-echecs.com/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 4 47 50     http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
57 METZ Ecole Française d'Echecs de Metz 3 59 1       http://efe-metz.fr
01 MEXIMIEUX Cercle d'Echecs de Meximieux 4 80 8     https://chessmex.meximieuxechecs.fr/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 137 239 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 4 106 143 https://edlv.fr/
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 121 160 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 4 107 117 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 80 160 http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
91 ORSAY Club d'Echecs d'Orsay 1 106 43   https://clubechecsorsay.wordpress.com
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 99 115   https://www.jeen-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 83 11     http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 35 14   http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 3 56 9       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/
75 PARIS Palamede Echecs 0 130 138   http://palamede-echecs.fr
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 67 167   http://www.eh4-pau.fr
66 PERPIGNAN Perpignan - Les rois de la Tet 3 38 306         https://www.roisdelatet.com
84 PERTUIS Cercle Echiquier Pertuisien 4 90 12       http://pertuis-echecs.jimdosite.com
95 PONTOISE Cergy Pontoise Echecs 4 86 100     http://www.cpe95.org
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 197 9 http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
22 SAINT BRIEUC Echiquier Briochin 3 64 246       http://echiquierbriochin.fr
37 SAINT CYR SUR LOIRE Chevau légers de la Choisille 3 110 23     http://saintcyrechecs.fr/
9A SAINT DENIS Club Echiquier du Nord 2 77 176       https://echiquier-du-nord.assoconnect.com/
94 SAINT MANDE Cavalier de la Tourelle Saint-Mande 3 69 91     http://lecavalierdelatourelle.blogspot.com
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 161 198 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
19 SAINT PANTALEON DE LARCHE Club d'Echecs du Pays de Brive 3 1 0       http://www.echecspaysdebrive.fr
02 SAINT QUENTIN Les Tours des Hauts de France - St Quentin 2 54 25     http://www.THFechecs.com
69 SAINTE FOY LES LYON Ste Foy Echecs 3 136 41     http://www.saintefoyechecs.com
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 138 206   https://sanaryechecs.com/
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 105 95   http://www.sautronechecs.fr
49 SEGRE Club d'Echecs de Segré 3 53 54     https://echecs-segre.fr/
67 STRASBOURG C.E. Strasbourg 3 538 0   http://www.cercledechecsdestrasbourg.net
44 SUCE SUR ERDRE Echiquier de l'Erdre 3 50 11     http://edle.fr/
92 SURESNES Culture Echecs 5 133 238     https://www.culture-echecs.eu
17 SURGERES Echiquier Surgerien 4 31 86     http://echiquiersurgerien.wix.com/leclub
83 TOULON La Farlède Toulon Echecs 4 61 152     http://www.la-farlede-toulon-echecs.fr
31 TOULOUSE l'Echiquier Toulousain 4 87 13     http://echiquiertoulousain.com
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 4 138 133 https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 93 72   http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 4 164 254 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com
69 VAULX EN VELIN Avinkha Club d'Echecs 3 41 65     http://avinkha-echecs.e-monsite.com/
69 VILLEFRANCHE SUR SAONE Calade Echecs 3 64 1       http://www.calade-echecs.com/