ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
06 ANTIBES Echiquier Antibois 3 43 29         https://echiquierantibois.fr/
06 CAGNES SUR MER Cagnes Echecs 2 20 22         http://www.cagnes-echecs.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 152 248   http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 2 86 115   http://www.grasse-echecs.com
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 3 17 210       http://azurchessclub.fr
06 MENTON Echiquier Mentonnais 5 17 0           https://www.echiquier-mentonnais.fr
06 MONACO C.E.M.C. Monaco 5 58 3     https://www.facebook.com/groups/722958844403190
06 MOUGINS Mougins Chess Club 3 19 35           http://www.mougins-chess-club.fr/
06 NICE Echiquier Niçois 6 70 108       https://echiquiernicois.com
06 NICE Riviera Chess Club (RCC) 5 109 59       https://www.echecetmat.org
06 NICE Riviera Echecs Roquebrune Cap Martin 2 6 0           https://www.riviera-echecs.fr
06 NICE Riviera Chess Academy 5 28 26           https://www.rivierachessacademy.com/