ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
75 PARIS Tour Blanche Echecs 3 176 85     http://www.tourblanche.asso.fr
75 PARIS Banque de France 1 7 0          
75 PARIS Sporting Cheminot Pratique Omnisport 2 12 1          
75 PARIS A.S.C.E.-S.E. Paris Est 2 34 1        
75 PARIS Lutèce Echecs 7 134 42       http://www.lutece-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS A.T.S.C.A.F. Paris Echecs 1 8 0           http://echecs-entreprises-idf.ifrance.com
75 PARIS Club 608 d'Echecs Paris 2 84 12       http://club608echecs.com
75 PARIS PUC 2 46 0         http://puc.paris/echecs/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 95 52   https://www.jeen-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Echiquier de la Butte 1 61 0         http://www.echiquierdelabutte.fr
75 PARIS Echiquier du XIII 1 12 0          
75 PARIS Club du Canal St-Martin Paris 2 49 226         http://www.canalsaintmartin.blogspot.com
75 PARIS R2C2 Paris 14 3 23 15         http://www.r2c2.fr
75 PARIS Le Petit Pouchet Paris 3 50 13     https://petitpouchet.fr/
75 PARIS Elan Paris Echecs Club 7 5 0           http://www.elan-paris-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Paris Jeunes Echecs 2 3 50           http://www.parisjeunesechecs.com/
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 70 0     http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Carré Magique 2 46 18        
75 PARIS Schlak 1 2 106           http://www.schlak.org
75 PARIS Ecole Parisienne du Jeu d'Echecs 0 7 21           http://www.epje.fr/
75 PARIS L' Echiquier de Paris 2 2 18           http://www.clubedp.fr
75 PARIS Association échiquéenne pour les aveugles 0 13 0           https://www.aepa64.org/
75 PARIS Pion Mutant Paris XVI 7 0 0           http://le-pion-mutant.blogspot.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 34 15   http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier Orange 0 0 0          
75 PARIS Inter Chess 1 13 47           http://www.chessxv.fr
75 PARIS M Echecs 5 24 84           http://www.m-echecs.paris/
75 PARIS Club d'Echecs de l'EABJM 0 15 18          
75 PARIS Nomad'échecs club 0 9 11           www.nomad-echecs.fr
75 PARIS Paris 10 Echecs 0 0 0          
75 PARIS Champs Elysees Chess Club 2 5 0          
75 PARIS 7 Echecs Club 2 5 0           www.elan-paris-echecs.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 6 50 10       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/
75 PARIS Paris Top Chess Club 0 13 30           http://paris-top-chess-club.fr/
75 PARIS Barreau de Paris Echecs 0 63 0        
75 PARIS Palamede Echecs 0 127 145     http://palamede-echecs.fr
75 PARIS L'Echiquier du 17ème 0 5 24          
75 PARIS Les Aigles des Echecs 0 5 0