ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
47 AGEN Echiquier Agenais 2 62 25     http://echiquier-agenais.fr
50 AGNEAUX Agneaux Saint-Lô 5 62 171     https://www.echecsaglo.fr
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 138 38     http://echiquierduroyrene.org
45 AMILLY Echiquier du Gâtinais 3 74 3     http://www.echiquierdugatinais.fr/
74 ANNEMASSE CE du Bassin Annemassien - Diagonale de l'Arve 4 75 46     http://www.cabechecs.fr
56 ARRADON Echiquier de l'ABC Pays de Vannes 4 82 40       http://abcvannes-echecs.fr/
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 71 20   http://clubechecsavoine.com/
2B BASTIA Corsica Chess Club 5 159 6         https://www.corsicachessclub.com
90 BELFORT BelfortEchecs-AEAU 6 56 49 http://www.belfort-echecs.org
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 147 13     http://tpgbesancon.com
34 BEZIERS Cavalier de Trencavel Béziers 2 45 1       https://www.facebook.com/Le-Cavalier-de-Trencavel-324757307592820/?fref=ts
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 279 1 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 119 69     https://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
53 BONCHAMP LES LAVAL Les Fous du Roi 3 46 12       http://www.es-bonchamp.com/fousduroi
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 40 10       http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 6 68 8     https://echiquier-bordelais.blogspot.com/
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 20 1         http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 3 54 51   https://echecs.usambrest.com
14 CAEN Caen Alekhine 4 60 98     http://www.caenalekhine.fr/
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 146 103   http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 63 9   https://echiquiercarcassonnais.com
13 CASSIS Cassis Echecs 3 52 69       http://cassisechecs.fr
95 CERGY Cergy Pontoise Echecs 4 76 110     http://www.cpe95.org
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Châlonnais 6 483 28 http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
50 CHERBOURG Echecs Plus de Cherbourg-Octeville 4 45 9   http://www.echecsplus.fr
92 CLICHY Clichy-Echecs-92 5 116 66   https://clichyechecs.wixsite.com/accueil
68 COLMAR Colmar Echecs 3 56 0     http://www.colmarechecs.fr
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas Mions 6 132 28   http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 68 62 http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 118 70     https://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 DIJON Dijon Echiquier des Ducs 3 31 2     http://sites.google.com/site/echiquierdesducs
35 DOMLOUP Echiquier Domloupéen 4 63 4   https://domloup.echecs35.fr
83 DRAGUIGNAN Echiquier Dracénois 1 24 25       https://www.facebook.com/EchiquierDracenois
67 ERGERSHEIM C E Bruche- Ergersheim- Molsheim 1 9 0        
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 7 162 260   http://www.franconville-echecs.com
83 FREJUS Echiquier d'Azur Frejus St Raphael 2 64 12       http://www.echiquier-azur.fr/
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 2 24 5       https://sites.google.com/view/ebsgien
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 2 86 74   http://www.grasse-echecs.com
38 GRENOBLE Echiquier Grenoblois 3 143 111     http://echiquiergrenoblois.org
22 GUINGAMP Echiquier Guingampais 4 57 8     http://www.echiquierguingampais.com
14 HEROUVILLE SAINT CLAIR Les Cavaliers d'Hérouville 5 29 12     http://www.cavaliers-herouville.club
68 HUNINGUE Club d'Echecs des 3 Pays 4 71 3     http://echecs-huningue.com
66 ILLE SUR TET Echecs en Têt 2 14 32       http://www.echecs-en-tet.com
85 LA BRUFFIERE Club d'Echecs de la Bruffière 2 25 3       http://www.labruffiereechecs.fr
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 3 125 10     https://ce-le-roi-soleil-le-chesnay-versailles.webnode.fr/
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 127 111     http://www.eclm72.fr
78 LE VESINET Club d'Echecs du Vesinet 3 118 31     http://echiquierduvesinet.fr
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 134 23 http://www.lucedn.fr/
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 56 4   http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
69 LYON Lyon Olympique Echecs 7 164 153 https://lyon-olympique-echecs.com
69 LYON Echiquier des Lions - Lyon Oullins 6 75 49     http://www.echiquierdeslions.fr/
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 3 17 210       http://azurchessclub.fr
59 MARCQ EN BAROEUL Cercle D'Echecs de Marcq et Lys 3 80 55     https://echiquier-marcquois.fr/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille-Echecs 7 365 201     http://www.marseille-echecs.com/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 4 28 59     http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
57 METZ Ecole Française d'Echecs de Metz 3 57 0     http://efe-metz.fr
01 MEXIMIEUX Cercle d'Echecs de Meximieux 4 86 0     https://chessmex.meximieuxechecs.fr/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 89 100 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 4 75 86 https://edlv.fr/
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 176 53 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 4 98 32 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 65 47   http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
91 ORSAY Club d'Echecs d'Orsay 1 74 66   https://clubechecsorsay.wordpress.com
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 75 63   http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 66 1     http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 34 15   http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 6 44 10       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/
75 PARIS Palamede Echecs 0 116 125     http://palamede-echecs.fr
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 67 17 http://www.eh4-pau.fr
66 PERPIGNAN Perpignan - Les rois de la Tet 3 17 84         https://www.roisdelatet.com
84 PERTUIS Cercle Echiquier Pertuisien 5 72 5      
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 160 6   http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
22 SAINT BRIEUC Echiquier Briochin 3 31 135       http://echiquierbriochin.fr
37 SAINT CYR SUR LOIRE Chevau légers de la Choisille 3 106 16   http://saintcyrechecs.fr/
9A SAINT DENIS Club Echiquier du Nord 2 43 21       http://www.echiquierdunord.re
94 SAINT MANDE Cavalier de la Tourelle Saint-Mande 3 76 54     http://lecavalierdelatourelle.blogspot.com
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 128 135 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
19 SAINT PANTALEON DE LARCHE Club d'Echecs du Pays de Brive 3 6 2       http://www.echecspaysdebrive.fr
02 SAINT QUENTIN Les Tours des Hauts de France - St Quentin 2 50 38       http://www.THFechecs.com
69 SAINTE FOY LES LYON Ste Foy Echecs 3 113 23     http://www.saintefoyechecs.com
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 109 127    
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 89 87   http://www.sautronechecs.fr
49 SEGRE Club d'Echecs de Segré 3 45 8       https://echecs-segre.fr/
67 STRASBOURG C.E. Strasbourg 3 264 0   http://www.cercledechecsdestrasbourg.net
44 SUCE SUR ERDRE Echiquier de l'Erdre 3 65 3     http://edle.fr/
92 SURESNES Culture Echecs 4 66 97     https://www.culture-echecs.eu
17 SURGERES Echiquier Surgerien 4 32 26     http://echiquiersurgerien.wix.com/leclub
83 TOULON La Farlède Toulon Echecs 4 42 57     http://www.la-farlede-toulon-echecs.fr
31 TOULOUSE l'Echiquier Toulousain 3 120 14     http://echiquiertoulousain.com
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 4 118 13   https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 80 44   http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 4 120 88 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com
69 VAULX EN VELIN Avinkha Club d'Echecs 3 40 43       http://avinkha.skyblog.com/
69 VILLEFRANCHE SUR SAONE Calade Echecs 3 53 5       http://www.calade-echecs.com/