ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
47 AGEN Echiquier Agenais 5 75 37   http://echiquier-agenais.fr
50 AGNEAUX Agneaux Saint-Lô 5 80 50     https://www.echecsaglo.fr
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 165 33     http://echiquierduroyrene.org
45 AMILLY Echiquier du Gâtinais 3 74 240       http://www.echiquierdugatinais.fr/
74 ANNEMASSE Cercle Annemasse Bonneville d'Echecs - Diagonale de l'Arve 2 65 67     http://www.cabechecs.fr
56 ARRADON Echiquier de l'ABC Pays de Vannes 4 66 75       http://abcvannes-echecs.fr/
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 101 76 http://clubechecsavoine.com/
2B BASTIA Corsica Chess Club 5 244 3         http://www.corse-echecs.com
90 BELFORT BelfortEchecs-AEAU 3 114 88 http://www.belfort-echecs.org
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 113 45 http://tpgbesancon.com
34 BEZIERS Cavalier de Trencavel Béziers 4 68 10       https://www.facebook.com/Le-Cavalier-de-Trencavel-324757307592820/?fref=ts
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 5 168 16 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 104 271   http://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 97 61     http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 7 148 128   http://www.echiquier-bordelais.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 78 155   http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 4 64 12   http://www.usam-echecs-brest.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 103 159   http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 55 58 http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
95 CERGY Cergy Pontoise Echecs 3 75 70       http://www.cpe95.org
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Châlonnais 4 210 104 http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
50 CHERBOURG Echecs Plus de Cherbourg-Octeville 4 60 9   http://www.echecsplus.fr
92 CLICHY Clichy-Echecs-92 5 90 516   https://clichyechecs.wixsite.com/accueil
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas 6 111 50   http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 67 53 http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 62 79   http://cms1.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 DIJON Dijon Echiquier des Ducs 2 62 17     http://sites.google.com/site/echiquierdesducs
83 DRAGUIGNAN Echiquier Dracénois 1 26 4       http://www.echiquierdracenois.fr
67 ERGERSHEIM C E Bruche- Ergersheim- Molsheim 3 37 19       http://www.cebruche.fr
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 5 88 161       http://www.franconville-echecs.com
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 5 36 273     http://club.quomodo.com/ebsgien
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 3 56 56   http://www.grasse-echecs.com
38 GRENOBLE Echiquier Grenoblois 3 95 129     http://echiquiergrenoblois.org
22 GUINGAMP Echiquier Guingampais 4 66 26   http://www.echiquierguingampais.com
14 HEROUVILLE SAINT CLAIR Les Cavaliers d'Hérouville 4 37 35     http://www.cavaliers-herouville.club
68 HUNINGUE C.E. des 3 Pays 4 75 14   http://echecs-huningue.com
66 ILLE SUR TET Echecs en Têt 2 36 8       http://www.echecs-en-tet.com
85 LA BRUFFIERE Club d'Echecs de la Bruffière 2 29 8     http://www.labruffiereechecs.fr
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 117 17 http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 3 124 15   https://ce-le-roi-soleil-le-chesnay-versailles.webnode.fr/
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 106 250   http://www.eclm72.fr
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 145 120 http://www.lucedn.fr/
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 62 33 http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
69 LYON Lyon Olympique Echecs 7 180 225 https://lyon-olympique-echecs.com
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 4 23 156     http://azurchessclub.fr
13 MARSEILLE Marseille-Echecs 6 188 523   http://www.marseille-echecs.com/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 4 34 109     http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
57 METZ Ecole Française d'Echecs de Metz 3 112 11   http://efe-metz.fr
01 MEXIMIEUX Cercle d'Echecs de Meximieux 4 76 18     http://chessmex.canalblog.com/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 122 314 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 3 82 51 http://edlv.free.fr
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 161 50 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 4 92 184 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
06 NICE Nice Alekhine 5 46 1   http://www.club-echecs.net
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 69 218   http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
91 ORSAY Club d'Echecs d'Orsay 1 82 97 https://clubechecsorsay.wordpress.com
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 82 128 http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 73 17     http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 46 59 http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 6 43 77       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/home:/
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 62 84 http://www.eh4-pau.fr
66 PERPIGNAN Perpignan - Les rois de la Tet 1 36 72     http://www.roisdelatet.com
84 PERTUIS Cercle Echiquier Pertuisien 5 67 21       http://www.echecs-pertuis.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 208 13 http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
59 ROUBAIX Roubaix-Echecs 4 29 29  
22 SAINT BRIEUC Echiquier Briochin 3 32 45   http://echiquierbriochin.fr
9A SAINT DENIS Club Echiquier du Nord 2 49 1244       http://www.echiquierdunord.re
94 SAINT MANDE Cavalier de la Tourelle Saint-Mande 3 68 74     http://lecavalierdelatourelle.blogspot.com
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 105 202 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
19 SAINT PANTALEON DE LARCHE Club d'Echecs du Pays de Brive 3 38 28       http://www.echecspaysdebrive.fr
69 SAINTE FOY LES LYON Ste Foy Echecs 3 123 79     http://www.saintefoyechecs.com
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 125 312    
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 64 50 http://www.sautronechecs.fr
67 STRASBOURG C.E. Strasbourg 3 351 4   http://www.cercledechecsdestrasbourg.net
44 SUCE SUR ERDRE Echiquier de l'Erdre 3 84 34   http://edle.fr/
92 SURESNES Culture Echecs 3 29 110     http://www.culture-echecs.eu
17 SURGERES Echiquier Surgerien 4 40 77     http://echiquiersurgerien.wix.com/leclub
83 TOULON La Farlède Toulon Echecs 4 48 135     http://www.la-farlede-toulon-echecs.fr
31 TOULOUSE l'Echiquier Toulousain 2 29 1         http://club.quomodo.com/echiquiertoulousain/accueil.html
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 4 103 64 https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 91 46   http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 4 118 177 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com
69 VAULX EN VELIN Avinkha Club d'Echecs 3 26 43       https://m.facebook.com/avinkhadevaulx/
69 VILLEFRANCHE SUR SAONE Calade Echecs 3 54 14       http://www.calade-echecs.com/