ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
33 ARCACHON Arcachon Echecs 1 13 0           http://www.ncarcachon.fr/
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 67 3           http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 19 16         http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Union Saint Bruno-Bordeaux Echecs 7 30 28           https://bordeaux-echecs.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 5 67 65         https://echiquier-bordelais.blogspot.com/
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 9 29         http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
33 CREON Echiquier Club Créonnais 3 33 27           http://creon-echecs.fr
33 GUJAN MESTRAS Gujan-Mestras Echecs 2 12 7           http://webchess.wix.com/gujan-mestras-echecs/
33 LESPARRE MEDOC Echiquier Médocain 1 26 0         http://echiquier-medocain.fr
33 LIBOURNE Echiquier Libournais 2 11 8           https://echiquier-libournais.clubechecs.fr
33 SAINT MEDARD EN JALLES ASSM - Ass sportive St Medard en Jalles 0 6 1          
33 TRESSES Echiquier Tressois 3 39 12           http://echiquier-tressois.fr