ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
33 ARCACHON Nouveau Cercle Arcachonnais 1 5 0           http://www.ncarcachon.fr/
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 97 10   http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 92 29       http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Union Saint Bruno-Bordeaux Echecs 7 49 42       http://bordeaux-echecs.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 7 135 104     http://www.echiquier-bordelais.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 76 109   http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
33 CREON Echiquier Club Créonnais 3 55 34         http://creon-echecs.fr
33 GUJAN MESTRAS Gujan-Mestras Echecs 2 31 14         http://webchess.wix.com/gujan-mestras-echecs/
33 LA REOLE Echecs Club Réolais 1 0 0          
33 LESPARRE MEDOC Echiquier Médocain 1 37 5       http://echiquier-medocain.fr
33 LIBOURNE Echiquier Libournais 3 22 40         http://www.echiquier-libournais.fr
33 MERIGNAC Merignac Echecs 2 5 0        
33 PAREMPUYRE Parempuyre Echecs 1 7 8          
33 SAINT MEDARD EN JALLES ASSM - Ass sportive St Medard en Jalles 0 16 3          
33 TRESSES Echiquier Tressois 3 51 15       http://echiquier-tressois.fr