ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
33 ARCACHON Arcachon Echecs 1 9 3           http://www.ncarcachon.fr/
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 114 62     www.agja.org
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 50 76     http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Union Saint Bruno-Bordeaux Echecs 7 46 147     https://bordeaux-echecs.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 6 86 68       https://echiquier-bordelais.blogspot.com/
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 48 81         http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
33 CANEJAN La Graine et l'Echiquier de Canejan 0 5 8          
33 CREON Echiquier Club Créonnais 3 65 41       https://creon-echecs.fr/
33 GUJAN MESTRAS Gujan-Mestras Echecs 2 19 27         http://webchess.wix.com/gujan-mestras-echecs/
33 LESPARRE MEDOC Echiquier Médocain 1 37 1     http://echiquier-medocain.fr
33 LIBOURNE Echiquier Libournais 2 19 84           https://echiquier-libournais.clubechecs.fr
33 PAREMPUYRE Parempuyre Echecs 1 11 5          
33 PESSAC Club d'Echecs Pessac 3 77 67         https://pessac-echecs.fr/
33 SAINT ANDRE DE CUBZAC Cheval Bayard 1 19 20          
33 Saint Macaire Sud Gironde Echecs 0 6 17           https://sudgironde-echecs.fr/
33 SAINT MEDARD EN JALLES ASSM - Ass sportive St Medard en Jalles 0 30 0          
33 TRESSES Echiquier Tressois 2 47 434       http://echiquier-tressois.fr