ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
33 ARCACHON Arcachon Echecs 1 12 2           http://www.ncarcachon.fr/
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 109 25     www.agja.org
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 42 73       http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Union Saint Bruno-Bordeaux Echecs 7 48 91     https://bordeaux-echecs.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 5 69 31     https://echiquier-bordelais.blogspot.com/
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 25 104         http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
33 CREON Echiquier Club Créonnais 3 57 31       http://creon-echecs.fr
33 GUJAN MESTRAS Gujan-Mestras Echecs 2 13 28         http://webchess.wix.com/gujan-mestras-echecs/
33 LESPARRE MEDOC Echiquier Médocain 1 37 1     http://echiquier-medocain.fr
33 LIBOURNE Echiquier Libournais 2 13 67           https://echiquier-libournais.clubechecs.fr
33 PAREMPUYRE Parempuyre Echecs 1 11 14          
33 PESSAC Club d'Echecs Pessac 2 27 54           https://pessac-echecs.fr/
33 Saint Macaire Sud Gironde Echecs 0 5 3           https://sudgironde-echecs.fr/
33 SAINT MEDARD EN JALLES ASSM - Ass sportive St Medard en Jalles 0 18 2          
33 TRESSES Echiquier Tressois 2 44 43       http://echiquier-tressois.fr