ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 96 24 http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 83 54       http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Union Saint Bruno-Bordeaux Echecs 7 46 66       http://bordeaux-echecs.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 7 142 140     http://www.echiquier-bordelais.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 93 201   http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
33 CREON Echiquier Club Créonnais 3 47 25         http://creonechecs.free.fr
33 GUJAN MESTRAS Gujan-Mestras Echecs 2 30 21         http://webchess.wix.com/gujan-mestras-echecs/
33 LA REOLE Echecs Club Réolais 1 5 7          
33 LESPARRE MEDOC Echiquier Médocain 1 39 5      
33 LIBOURNE Echiquier Libournais 3 29 65         http://www.echiquier-libournais.fr
33 MERIGNAC Merignac Echecs 2 9 0        
33 PAREMPUYRE Parempuyre Echecs 1 18 13          
33 TRESSES Echiquier Tressois 3 47 50       http://echiquier-tressois.fr