ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
33 ARCACHON Arcachon Echecs 1 21 9           http://www.ncarcachon.fr/
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 92 10     http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 65 45     http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Union Saint Bruno-Bordeaux Echecs 7 40 33     http://bordeaux-echecs.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 6 106 116   https://echiquier-bordelais.blogspot.com/
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 32 73     http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
33 CREON Echiquier Club Créonnais 3 47 21     http://creon-echecs.fr
33 GUJAN MESTRAS Gujan-Mestras Echecs 2 17 13         http://webchess.wix.com/gujan-mestras-echecs/
33 LESPARRE MEDOC Echiquier Médocain 1 32 9       http://echiquier-medocain.fr
33 LIBOURNE Echiquier Libournais 3 23 26           https://echiquier-libournais.clubechecs.fr
33 MERIGNAC Merignac Echecs 2 5 0          
33 PAREMPUYRE Parempuyre Echecs 1 6 9          
33 SAINT MEDARD EN JALLES ASSM - Ass sportive St Medard en Jalles 0 24 5          
33 TRESSES Echiquier Tressois 3 49 37         http://echiquier-tressois.fr