ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
33 ARCACHON Nouveau Cercle Arcachonnais 1 5 0           http://www.ncarcachon.fr/
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 97 21   http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 94 54       http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Union Saint Bruno-Bordeaux Echecs 7 49 55       http://bordeaux-echecs.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 7 143 120     http://www.echiquier-bordelais.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 77 156   http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
33 CREON Echiquier Club Créonnais 3 57 55         http://creon-echecs.fr
33 GUJAN MESTRAS Gujan-Mestras Echecs 2 32 18         http://webchess.wix.com/gujan-mestras-echecs/
33 LESPARRE MEDOC Echiquier Médocain 1 37 5       http://echiquier-medocain.fr
33 LIBOURNE Echiquier Libournais 3 22 79         http://www.echiquier-libournais.fr
33 MERIGNAC Merignac Echecs 2 5 0        
33 PAREMPUYRE Parempuyre Echecs 1 8 14          
33 SAINT MEDARD EN JALLES ASSM - Ass sportive St Medard en Jalles 0 16 3          
33 TRESSES Echiquier Tressois 3 52 28       http://echiquier-tressois.fr