ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 96 32 http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 84 58       http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Union Saint Bruno-Bordeaux Echecs 7 46 66       http://bordeaux-echecs.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 7 149 156     http://www.echiquier-bordelais.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 93 202   http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
33 CREON Echiquier Club Créonnais 3 54 34         http://creonechecs.free.fr
33 GUJAN MESTRAS Gujan-Mestras Echecs 2 30 27         http://webchess.wix.com/gujan-mestras-echecs/
33 LA REOLE Echecs Club Réolais 1 5 7          
33 LESPARRE MEDOC Echiquier Médocain 1 39 5       http://echiquier-medocain.fr
33 LIBOURNE Echiquier Libournais 3 31 97         http://www.echiquier-libournais.fr
33 MERIGNAC Merignac Echecs 2 9 0        
33 PAREMPUYRE Parempuyre Echecs 1 18 14          
33 TRESSES Echiquier Tressois 3 47 54       http://echiquier-tressois.fr