ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 96 9 http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 55 47       http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Union Saint Bruno-Bordeaux Echecs 7 33 18       http://bordeaux-echecs.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 7 107 65     http://www.echiquier-bordelais.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 36 0   http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
33 CREON Echiquier Club Créonnais 3 48 10         http://creonechecs.free.fr
33 GUJAN MESTRAS Gujan-Mestras Echecs 2 29 9         http://webchess.wix.com/gujan-mestras-echecs/
33 LA REOLE Echecs Club Réolais 1 0 0          
33 LESPARRE MEDOC Echiquier Médocain 1 33 5       http://echiquier-medocain.fr
33 LIBOURNE Echiquier Libournais 3 21 20         http://www.echiquier-libournais.fr
33 MERIGNAC Merignac Echecs 2 5 0        
33 PAREMPUYRE Parempuyre Echecs 1 4 11          
33 Saint Medard en Jalles ASSM - Ass sportive St Medard en Jalles 0 10 3          
33 TRESSES Echiquier Tressois 3 46 12       http://echiquier-tressois.fr