ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
06 ANTIBES Echiquier Antibois 2 33 21         https://www.facebook.com/echiquierantibois/
06 CAGNES SUR MER Cagnes Echecs 2 21 12         http://www.cagnes-echecs.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 112 178   http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 2 73 88   http://www.grasse-echecs.com
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 4 19 206       http://azurchessclub.fr
06 MENTON Echiquier Mentonnais 5 7 0           http://mentonechecs.wifeo.com
06 MONACO C.E.M.C. Monaco 5 64 4     https://www.facebook.com/groups/722958844403190
06 MOUGINS Mougins Chess Club 3 10 19           http://www.mougins-chess-club.fr/
06 NICE Echiquier Niçois 6 76 33         http://www.echiquier-nicois.fr
06 NICE Riviera Chess Club (RCC) 5 99 36       https://www.echecetmat.org
06 NICE Riviera Echecs Roquebrune Cap Martin 2 21 13           https://www.riviera-echecs.fr
06 NICE Riviera Chess Academy 5 38 13           https://www.rivierachessacademy.com/