ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
06 ANTIBES Echiquier Antibois 2 38 11         https://www.facebook.com/echiquierantibois/
06 CAGNES SUR MER Cagnes Echecs 2 32 14         http://www.cagnes-echecs.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 110 182   http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 2 57 51   http://www.grasse-echecs.com
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 4 22 187       http://azurchessclub.fr
06 MENTON Echiquier Mentonnais 5 14 2           http://mentonechecs.wifeo.com
06 MONACO C.E.M.C. Monaco 5 56 3     https://www.facebook.com/groups/722958844403190
06 MOUGINS Mougins Chess Club 3 17 11           http://www.mougins-chess-club.fr/
06 NICE Nice Alekhine 5 38 0     http://www.club-echecs.net
06 NICE Echiquier Niçois 6 64 12     http://www.echiquier-nicois.fr
06 NICE Riviera Chess Club (RCC) 5 72 83     https://www.echecetmat.org
06 NICE Grandmaster Chess Ecole 0 0 0          
06 NICE Riviera Echecs Roquebrune Cap Martin 2 15 34           https://www.riviera-echecs.fr