ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
06 ANTIBES Echiquier Antibois 2 39 13         https://www.facebook.com/echiquierantibois/
06 CAGNES SUR MER Cagnes Echecs 2 33 14         http://www.cagnes-echecs.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 122 192   http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 2 57 56   http://www.grasse-echecs.com
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 4 22 187       http://azurchessclub.fr
06 MENTON Echiquier Mentonnais 5 14 2           http://mentonechecs.wifeo.com
06 MONACO C.E.M.C. Monaco 5 57 3     https://www.facebook.com/groups/722958844403190
06 MOUGINS Mougins Chess Club 3 18 31           http://www.mougins-chess-club.fr/
06 NICE Nice Alekhine 5 39 0     http://www.club-echecs.net
06 NICE Echiquier Niçois 6 66 11     http://www.echiquier-nicois.fr
06 NICE Riviera Chess Club (RCC) 5 72 86     https://www.echecetmat.org
06 NICE Riviera Echecs Roquebrune Cap Martin 2 16 39           https://www.riviera-echecs.fr