ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
06 ANTIBES Echiquier Antibois 2 35 27         https://www.facebook.com/echiquierantibois/
06 CAGNES SUR MER Cagnes Echecs 2 27 12         http://www.cagnes-echecs.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 125 209   http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 2 75 90   http://www.grasse-echecs.com
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 4 18 206       http://azurchessclub.fr
06 MENTON Echiquier Mentonnais 5 7 0           http://mentonechecs.wifeo.com
06 MONACO C.E.M.C. Monaco 5 65 4     https://www.facebook.com/groups/722958844403190
06 MOUGINS Mougins Chess Club 3 10 19           http://www.mougins-chess-club.fr/
06 NICE Echiquier Niçois 6 84 179         http://www.echiquier-nicois.fr
06 NICE Dame d'Azur 5 0 0           http://www.dame-dazur.com/
06 NICE Riviera Chess Club (RCC) 5 107 64       https://www.echecetmat.org
06 NICE Riviera Echecs Roquebrune Cap Martin 2 21 14           https://www.riviera-echecs.fr
06 NICE Riviera Chess Academy 5 38 29           https://www.rivierachessacademy.com/