ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
06 ANTIBES Echiquier Antibois 2 30 10         https://www.facebook.com/echiquierantibois/
06 CAGNES SUR MER Cagnes Echecs 2 27 8         http://www.cagnes-echecs.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 95 109   http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 2 49 25   http://www.grasse-echecs.com
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 4 18 134       http://azurchessclub.fr
06 MENTON Echiquier Mentonnais 5 13 2           http://mentonechecs.wifeo.com
06 MONACO C.E.M.C. Monaco 5 48 2     https://www.facebook.com/groups/722958844403190
06 MOUGINS Mougins Chess Club 3 17 11           http://www.mougins-chess-club.fr/
06 NICE Nice Alekhine 5 30 0     http://www.club-echecs.net
06 NICE Echiquier Niçois 7 56 5     http://www.echiquier-nicois.com
06 NICE Riviera Chess Club (RCC) 5 52 22     https://www.echecetmat.org
06 NICE Grandmaster Chess Ecole 0 0 0          
06 NICE Riviera Echecs Roquebune Cap Martin 2 6 0           https://www.riviera-echecs.fr