ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
06 ANTIBES Echiquier Antibois 2 25 5           https://www.facebook.com/echiquierantibois/
06 CAGNES SUR MER Cagnes Echecs 2 21 13           http://www.cagnes-echecs.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 106 58         http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 2 62 102         http://www.grasse-echecs.com
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 4 37 188         http://azurchessclub.fr
06 MENTON Echiquier Mentonnais 5 6 0           http://mentonechecs.wifeo.com
06 MONACO C.E.M.C. Monaco 5 44 32           https://www.facebook.com/groups/722958844403190
06 MOUGINS Mougins Chess Club 3 15 31           http://www.mougins-chess-club.fr/
06 NICE Nice Alekhine 5 26 0         http://www.club-echecs.net
06 NICE Echiquier Niçois 6 61 33           http://www.echiquier-nicois.fr
06 NICE Riviera Chess Club (RCC) 5 67 28           https://www.echecetmat.org
06 NICE Riviera Echecs Roquebrune Cap Martin 2 10 16           https://www.riviera-echecs.fr
06 NICE Riviera Chess Academy 5 5 0           https://www.rivierachessacademy.com/