ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
06 ANTIBES Echiquier Antibois 3 39 22         https://echiquierantibois.fr/
06 CAGNES SUR MER Cagnes Echecs 2 17 7         http://www.cagnes-echecs.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 145 76   http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 2 85 74   http://www.grasse-echecs.com
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 3 17 210       http://azurchessclub.fr
06 MENTON Echiquier Mentonnais 5 14 0           https://www.echiquier-mentonnais.fr
06 MONACO C.E.M.C. Monaco 5 46 3     https://www.facebook.com/groups/722958844403190
06 MOUGINS Mougins Chess Club 3 18 19           http://www.mougins-chess-club.fr/
06 NICE Echiquier Niçois 6 62 13         https://echiquiernicois.com
06 NICE Riviera Chess Club (RCC) 5 81 52       https://www.echecetmat.org
06 NICE Riviera Echecs Roquebrune Cap Martin 2 5 0           https://www.riviera-echecs.fr
06 NICE Riviera Chess Academy 5 14 28           https://www.rivierachessacademy.com/