ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
69 BRON Echecs Club de Bron 0 5 2          
69 CALUIRE ET CUIRE Le mât du roi 0 5 4          
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas Mions 6 107 9   http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
69 COUZON AU MONT D'OR A.C.E.L. Couzon 5 27 4         www acelcouzon.com
69 DECINES CHARPIEU Centre Léo Lagrange-Decines 3 17 2         http://clldecinesechecs.hd.free.fr
69 FRANCHEVILLE Francheville Olympique Echecs 0 0 0          
69 GENAS Genas Echecs 3 17 16         http://genasechecs.free.fr
69 GIVORS Givors Echecs 1 23 1           https://givorsechecs.jimdofree.com
69 IRIGNY Echiquier de la Tour Irigny 0 5 9          
69 LA MULATIERE Pierre-Benite Olympique Echecs 0 0 0          
69 LA MULATIERE La Mulatiere Olympique Echecs 0 5 1           lamulatiere.olympique.echecs@gmail.com
69 LENTILLY Echecs Lentilly Olympique 0 11 0          
69 LOZANNE Lozanne Echecs 2 15 1         http://lozannechecs.unblog.fr/
69 LYON Lyon Olympique Echecs 7 122 131 https://lyon-olympique-echecs.com
69 LYON Lyon Echecs Passion 64 1 35 70       https://lep64.com/
69 LYON Echiquier des Lions - Lyon Oullins 5 50 53     http://www.echiquierdeslions.fr/
69 LYON Massis Club d'Echecs 5 35 39     http://massis-club-echecs.com
69 LYON Lyon Echecs Avenir 3 17 6         https://www.facebook.com/lyonechecsavenir
69 LYON Lyon 3 Universite Echecs 0 6 2          
69 RANCHAL Club des Echecs et Jeu de Dames de Ranchal 2 6 3           http:\\cedr-france.fr
69 SAINT GERMAIN AU MONT D'OR MONT D'OR ECHECS 0 8 2          
69 SAINT JEAN DES VIGNES Caissa Crazy Chess Club (C4) 2 5 4          
69 SAINTE FOY LES LYON Ste Foy Echecs 3 122 39     http://www.saintefoyechecs.com
69 THIZY Club d'Echecs de Thizy les Bourg (CETB) 0 5 4           echecs-club-pays-amplepuis-thizy.over-blog.com
69 VAULX EN VELIN Avinkha Club d'Echecs 3 26 21       http://avinkha.skyblog.com/
69 VENISSIEUX La Stratégie Echiquéenne 2 7 19           http://www.echecs-lse.fr/
69 VILLEFRANCHE SUR SAONE Calade Echecs 3 36 2       http://www.calade-echecs.com/
69 VILLEURBANNE Echecs Club de Villeurbanne 5 25 5         http://www.echecsclubvilleurbanne.fr
69 VILLEURBANNE Centre Léo Lagrange Villeurbanne 6 7 0