ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
75 PARIS Fou du Roi 3 0 0           http://www.fouduroi-echecs.fr
75 PARIS Pion Vaillant du Bon Conseil 7 0 0          
75 PARIS Tour Blanche Echecs 3 95 55         http://www.tourblanche.asso.fr
75 PARIS Banque de France 1 6 0          
75 PARIS Sporting Cheminot Pratique Omnisport 2 23 1        
75 PARIS U.S. Metro Transports 2 0 0          
75 PARIS A.S.C.E.-S.E. Paris Est 1 18 0          
75 PARIS Lutèce Echecs 7 103 12     http://www.lutece-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS A.T.S.C.A.F. Paris Echecs 1 5 0           http://echecs-entreprises-idf.ifrance.com
75 PARIS Club 608 d'Echecs Paris 3 65 4       http://club608echecs.com
75 PARIS PUC 2 27 0         http://puc.paris/echecs/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 47 31   http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Echiquier de la Butte 1 38 0         http://www.echiquierdelabutte.fr
75 PARIS C.E. Groupe Alpha PARIS 0 9 1          
75 PARIS AISE 2 0 0           aiseclub.fr
75 PARIS Club du Canal St-Martin Paris 2 41 46         http://www.canalsaintmartin.blogspot.com
75 PARIS R2C2 Paris 14 4 20 15           http://www.r2c2.fr
75 PARIS Le Petit Pouchet Paris 2 29 13       http://petitpouchet.clubeo.com/
75 PARIS Elan Paris Echecs Club 7 0 0           http://www.elan-paris-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Paris Jeunes Echecs 3 6 69           http://www.parisjeunesechecs.com/
75 PARIS Paris Echecs Passion 0 5 1          
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 67 1     http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Carré Magique 2 33 2        
75 PARIS Philidor Echecs Paris 2 2 1           http://www.philidor-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Schlak 0 2 1           http://www.schlak.org
75 PARIS Ecole Parisienne du Jeu d'Echecs 0 4 23           http://www.epje.fr/
75 PARIS L' Echiquier de Paris 3 20 11           http://echiquierdeparis.fr/
75 PARIS Association échiquéenne pour les aveugles 0 9 0           http://www.aepa64.asso.fr
75 PARIS Pion Mutant Paris XVI 7 5 18           http://le-pion-mutant.blogspot.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 21 72       http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS RYBEJA 0 0 0          
75 PARIS ENJE 0 0 0           http://www.enje.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier Orange 0 4 0          
75 PARIS Inter Chess 1 17 16         http://www.chessxv.fr
75 PARIS Buttes Chaumont Echecs 0 5 0          
75 PARIS M Echecs 7 30 73         http://www.m-echecs.paris/
75 PARIS Club d'Echecs de l'EABJM 0 0 0          
75 PARIS L'échiquier fou 0 13 2         https://lechiquier-fou.com
75 PARIS Nomad'échecs club 0 0 4          
75 PARIS Paris 10 Echecs 0 5 1          
75 PARIS Champs Elysees Chess Club 2 0 0          
75 PARIS 7 Echecs Club 2 0 0           www.elan-paris-echecs.fr
75 PARIS Saint Germain des Prés Echecs 1 0 0          
75 PARIS Art In Chess 0 5 0          
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 6 32 34       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/home:/
75 PARIS Paris Top Chess Club 0 27 96           http://paris-top-chess-club.fr/
75 PARIS Ass des joueurs d'Echecs du Barreau de Paris 0 7 0          
75 PARIS Palamede Echecs 0 24 1           palamede-echecs.fr