ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
75 PARIS Tour Blanche Echecs 3 91 73     http://www.tourblanche.asso.fr
75 PARIS Banque de France 1 6 0          
75 PARIS Sporting Cheminot Pratique Omnisport 2 15 1        
75 PARIS A.S.C.E.-S.E. Paris Est 2 31 1        
75 PARIS Lutèce Echecs 7 138 324     http://www.lutece-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Club 608 d'Echecs Paris 2 62 8       http://club608echecs.com
75 PARIS PUC 2 25 0         http://puc.paris/echecs/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 94 132 http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Echiquier de la Butte 1 34 0       http://www.echiquierdelabutte.fr
75 PARIS Echiquier du XIII 0 7 0          
75 PARIS AISE 2 5 1           aiseclub.fr
75 PARIS Club du Canal St-Martin Paris 2 35 31         http://www.canalsaintmartin.blogspot.com
75 PARIS R2C2 Paris 14 4 10 2         http://www.r2c2.fr
75 PARIS Le Petit Pouchet Paris 4 28 20   http://petitpouchet.clubeo.com/
75 PARIS Elan Paris Echecs Club 7 16 30           http://www.elan-paris-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Paris Jeunes Echecs 3 5 42           http://www.parisjeunesechecs.com/
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 90 0     http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Carré Magique 2 27 3        
75 PARIS Philidor Echecs Paris 1 5 0           http://www.philidor-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Schlak 1 9 39           http://www.schlak.org
75 PARIS Ecole Parisienne du Jeu d'Echecs 0 7 14           http://www.epje.fr/
75 PARIS L' Echiquier de Paris 2 13 9           http://www.clubedp.fr
75 PARIS Association échiquéenne pour les aveugles 0 7 0           http://www.aepa64.asso.fr
75 PARIS Pion Mutant Paris XVI 0 5 2           http://le-pion-mutant.blogspot.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 26 27 http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier Orange 0 5 4          
75 PARIS Inter Chess 1 6 2           http://www.chessxv.fr
75 PARIS M Echecs 6 36 104         http://www.m-echecs.paris/
75 PARIS L'échiquier fou 0 13 13         https://lechiquier-fou.com
75 PARIS Nomad'échecs club 0 7 7          
75 PARIS Paris 10 Echecs 0 7 2          
75 PARIS Champs Elysees Chess Club 2 15 0          
75 PARIS 7 Echecs Club 2 15 31           www.elan-paris-echecs.fr
75 PARIS Saint Germain des Prés Echecs 1 5 0          
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 6 36 33       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/home:/
75 PARIS Paris Top Chess Club 0 6 19           http://paris-top-chess-club.fr/
75 PARIS Barreau de Paris Echecs 0 35 0          
75 PARIS Palamede Echecs 0 97 25     http://palamede-echecs.fr
75 PARIS Club d'Echecs du Cercle National des Armées 0 5 0