ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
75 PARIS Tour Blanche Echecs 3 105 72     http://www.tourblanche.asso.fr
75 PARIS Banque de France 1 5 0          
75 PARIS Sporting Cheminot Pratique Omnisport 2 21 1        
75 PARIS A.S.C.E.-S.E. Paris Est 1 30 1        
75 PARIS Lutèce Echecs 7 148 151     http://www.lutece-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS A.T.S.C.A.F. Paris Echecs 1 7 0           http://echecs-entreprises-idf.ifrance.com
75 PARIS Club 608 d'Echecs Paris 3 84 5       http://club608echecs.com
75 PARIS PUC 2 37 8         http://puc.paris/echecs/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 77 55 http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Echiquier de la Butte 1 37 0       http://www.echiquierdelabutte.fr
75 PARIS Echiquier du XIII 0 9 1          
75 PARIS AISE 2 5 3           aiseclub.fr
75 PARIS Club du Canal St-Martin Paris 2 41 153         http://www.canalsaintmartin.blogspot.com
75 PARIS R2C2 Paris 14 4 22 29         http://www.r2c2.fr
75 PARIS Le Petit Pouchet Paris 4 35 9   http://petitpouchet.clubeo.com/
75 PARIS Elan Paris Echecs Club 7 9 17           http://www.elan-paris-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Paris Jeunes Echecs 3 5 47           http://www.parisjeunesechecs.com/
75 PARIS Paris Echecs Passion 0 5 0          
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 81 7     http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Carré Magique 2 43 7        
75 PARIS Philidor Echecs Paris 2 2 3           http://www.philidor-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Schlak 1 22 87           http://www.schlak.org
75 PARIS Ecole Parisienne du Jeu d'Echecs 0 8 17           http://www.epje.fr/
75 PARIS L' Echiquier de Paris 2 16 14         http://www.clubedp.fr
75 PARIS Association échiquéenne pour les aveugles 0 7 0           http://www.aepa64.asso.fr
75 PARIS Pion Mutant Paris XVI 7 5 15           http://le-pion-mutant.blogspot.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 41 71 http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier Orange 0 11 4          
75 PARIS Inter Chess 1 13 28           http://www.chessxv.fr
75 PARIS Buttes Chaumont Echecs 0 0 0          
75 PARIS M Echecs 6 34 93         http://www.m-echecs.paris/
75 PARIS Club d'Echecs de l'EABJM 0 0 0          
75 PARIS L'échiquier fou 0 19 19         https://lechiquier-fou.com
75 PARIS Nomad'échecs club 0 7 28          
75 PARIS Paris 10 Echecs 0 0 5          
75 PARIS Champs Elysees Chess Club 2 5 0          
75 PARIS 7 Echecs Club 2 5 0           www.elan-paris-echecs.fr
75 PARIS Saint Germain des Prés Echecs 1 5 0          
75 PARIS Art In Chess 0 0 0          
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 6 41 52       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/home:/
75 PARIS Paris Top Chess Club 0 30 63           http://paris-top-chess-club.fr/
75 PARIS Ass des joueurs d'Echecs du Barreau de Paris 0 18 2          
75 PARIS Palamede Echecs 0 83 27           http://palamede-echecs.fr
75 PARIS I.D.E.E 2 5 1          
75 PARIS L'Echiquier du 17ème 0 13 0