ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
75 PARIS Fou du Roi 3 0 0           http://www.fouduroi-echecs.fr
75 PARIS Pion Vaillant du Bon Conseil 7 0 0          
75 PARIS Tour Blanche Echecs 3 106 57         http://www.tourblanche.asso.fr
75 PARIS Banque de France 1 7 0          
75 PARIS Sporting Cheminot Pratique Omnisport 2 26 3        
75 PARIS U.S. Metro Transports 2 0 0          
75 PARIS A.S.C.E.-S.E. Paris Est 1 18 1        
75 PARIS Lutèce Echecs 7 122 45     http://www.lutece-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS A.T.S.C.A.F. Paris Echecs 1 6 0           http://echecs-entreprises-idf.ifrance.com
75 PARIS Club 608 d'Echecs Paris 3 73 3       http://club608echecs.com
75 PARIS PUC 2 35 0         http://puc.paris/echecs/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 68 60   http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Echiquier de la Butte 1 41 0         http://www.echiquierdelabutte.fr
75 PARIS C.E. Groupe Alpha PARIS 0 9 1          
75 PARIS AISE 2 0 0           aiseclub.fr
75 PARIS Club du Canal St-Martin Paris 2 45 80         http://www.canalsaintmartin.blogspot.com
75 PARIS R2C2 Paris 14 4 28 16           http://www.r2c2.fr
75 PARIS Le Petit Pouchet Paris 2 39 10       http://petitpouchet.clubeo.com/
75 PARIS Elan Paris Echecs Club 7 36 35           http://www.elan-paris-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Paris Jeunes Echecs 3 8 73           http://www.parisjeunesechecs.com/
75 PARIS Paris Echecs Passion 0 5 2          
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 67 4     http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Carré Magique 2 41 4        
75 PARIS Philidor Echecs Paris 2 7 4           http://www.philidor-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Schlak 0 25 81           http://www.schlak.org
75 PARIS Ecole Parisienne du Jeu d'Echecs 0 6 23           http://www.epje.fr/
75 PARIS L' Echiquier de Paris 3 22 12         http://echiquierdeparis.fr/
75 PARIS Association échiquéenne pour les aveugles 0 14 0           http://www.aepa64.asso.fr
75 PARIS Pion Mutant Paris XVI 7 5 18           http://le-pion-mutant.blogspot.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 39 55     http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS RYBEJA 0 0 0          
75 PARIS ENJE 0 0 0           http://www.enje.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier Orange 0 9 1          
75 PARIS Inter Chess 1 20 26         http://www.chessxv.fr
75 PARIS Buttes Chaumont Echecs 0 5 0          
75 PARIS M Echecs 7 36 78         http://www.m-echecs.paris/
75 PARIS Club d'Echecs de l'EABJM 0 2 19          
75 PARIS L'échiquier fou 0 23 16         https://lechiquier-fou.com
75 PARIS Nomad'échecs club 0 2 30          
75 PARIS Paris 10 Echecs 0 5 1          
75 PARIS Champs Elysees Chess Club 2 0 0          
75 PARIS 7 Echecs Club 2 0 0           www.elan-paris-echecs.fr
75 PARIS Saint Germain des Prés Echecs 1 0 0          
75 PARIS Art In Chess 0 5 0          
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 6 41 40       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/home:/
75 PARIS Paris Top Chess Club 0 27 96           http://paris-top-chess-club.fr/
75 PARIS Ass des joueurs d'Echecs du Barreau de Paris 0 12 0          
75 PARIS Palamede Echecs 0 30 1           http://palamede-echecs.fr