ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
74 ANNECY Cercle d'Echecs de l'Agglomération Annécienne 3 55 8     http://echecs.annecy.free.fr
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 87 39 http://clubechecsavoine.com/
64 BAYONNE Aviron Bayonnais Echecs 4 50 58     https://www.avironbayonnais-echecs.fr/
90 BELFORT BelfortEchecs-AEAU 6 95 90 http://www.belfort-echecs.org
02 BERNOT Echiquier Bernotois 2 15 1       http://bernot.clubeo.com
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 109 31   http://tpgbesancon.com
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 207 0 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
62 BOULOGNE SUR MER Cercle Boulonnais des Echecs 4 38 18     http://echecs-boulogne.clubeo.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 4 62 9   https://echecs.usambrest.com
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 34 69 http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
44 CARQUEFOU Carquefou Echecs 3 71 5     http://carquefou-echecs.fr/
81 CASTRES Echiquier Castrais 3 41 16     https://www.facebook.com/echiquier.castrais/info
34 CERS La Tour de Caylus 1 41 2      
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Châlonnais 4 283 25 http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
50 CHERBOURG Echecs Plus de Cherbourg-Octeville 4 49 16 http://www.echecsplus.fr
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 59 43 http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 69 59   https://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 ESBARRES Esbarres Bonnencontre Echecs 3 59 29     http://www.esbarres-bonnencontre-echecs.fr
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 5 109 201   http://www.franconville-echecs.com
76 GONFREVILLE L'ORCHER Orcher la Tour 5 98 77   http://www.orcherlatour.fr
29 HUELGOAT Le Petit Pion 2 12 13        
62 ISBERGUES Amicale Laique de Molinghem 2 92 55   http://latourinfernale.blogspot.com
72 LA FERTE BERNARD L'Echiquier Fertois 4 62 159       https://echiquier-fertois.fr
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 112 11   http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 3 115 12  
33 LESPARRE MEDOC Echiquier Médocain 1 36 17     http://echiquier-medocain.fr
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 136 51 http://www.lucedn.fr/
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 54 11 http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
69 LYON Lyon Olympique Echecs 7 122 251 https://lyon-olympique-echecs.com
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 4 31 116     http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
57 METZ Club d'Echecs Metz Fischer 4 73 79     http://www.echecsmetzfischer.fr
40 MONT DE MARSAN Echiquier Montois 2 61 182     http://www.echiquier-montois.fr/
84 MONTEUX Echiquier Montelais 2 24 18     http://echiquiermontelais.e-monsite.com/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 102 227 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 3 82 38 https://edlv.fr/
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 161 65 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
68 MUNSTER Munster - l'Echiquier du Val 2 21 0       http://echiquierduval.legtux.org
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 4 117 68 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 66 217 http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
84 ORANGE Echecs Loisirs Orangeois 4 40 11     http://www.echecsloisirs.fr/
91 ORSAY Club d'Echecs d'Orsay 1 81 102 https://clubechecsorsay.wordpress.com
75 PARIS Tour Blanche Echecs 3 112 73     http://www.tourblanche.asso.fr
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 79 53 http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Le Petit Pouchet Paris 4 37 8   http://petitpouchet.clubeo.com/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 45 67 http://www.echecs16.fr
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 68 47 http://www.eh4-pau.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 223 11 http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
59 ROUBAIX Roubaix-Echecs 4 13 21      
9A SAINT DENIS Club Echiquier du Nord 2 62 505       http://www.echiquierdunord.re
9B SAINT GEORGES Les Cavaliers des 3 Paletuviers 5 22 43         http://www.cavalierstroispaletuviers.eu
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 115 102 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
44 SAINT NAZAIRE Echiquier Nazairien 4 97 14   https://www.echiquier-nazairien.com/
19 SAINT PANTALEON DE LARCHE Club d'Echecs du Pays de Brive 3 47 2       http://www.echecspaysdebrive.fr
56 SAINTE ANNE D'AURAY Echiquier Laique Ste Anne d'Auray 5 48 122     http://echecs-elsa.fr
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 126 253    
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 56 49 http://www.sautronechecs.fr
92 SURESNES Culture Echecs 3 49 104     http://www.culture-echecs.eu
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 4 93 119 https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 102 40   http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 4 125 143 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com