ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 67 71   http://echiquierduroyrene.org
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 87 82   http://www.clubechecsavoine.com
60 BEAUVAIS Echiquier Beauvaisien 1 48 9       http://www.echiquier-beauvaisien.org
02 BERNOT Echiquier Bernotois 2 16 6         http://bernot.clubeo.com
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 107 39     http://tpgbesancon.com
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 119 83 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 98 38   http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 1 99 145       http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 3 57 4   http://www.usam-echecs-brest.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 93 203 http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 66 102 http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
13 CASSIS Cassis Echecs 2 37 6         http://cassisechecs.fr
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas 6 105 62 http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 4 108 88   http://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 ESBARRES Esbarres Bonnencontre Echecs 2 57 25 http://www.esbarres-bonnencontre-echecs.fr
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 5 64 84   http://club.quomodo.com/ebsgien
76 GONFREVILLE L'ORCHER Orcher la Tour 5 114 110   http://orcherlatour.free.fr
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 3 69 104 http://www.grasse-echecs.com
29 HUELGOAT Le Petit Pion 3 23 6       http.//lepetitpionhuelgoat.clubeo.com
68 HUNINGUE C.E. des 3 Pays 3 77 6     http://echecs-huningue.com
62 ISBERGUES Amicale Laique de Molinghem 2 98 84       http://latourinfernale.blogspot.com
91 JUVISY SUR ORGE La tour de Juvisy 2 54 16     http://www.tourdejuvisy.com
72 LA FERTE BERNARD L'Echiquier Fertois 4 57 223     http://echiquierfertois.sportsregions.fr/
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 131 146   http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 5 127 123    
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 111 195   http://www.eclm72.fr
87 LIMOGES LEC Echiquier Limousin 3 69 119   http://www.echiquier-limousin.com
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 49 81   http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
06 MONACO C.E.M.C. Monaco 5 68 10   https://www.facebook.com/groups/722958844403190
40 MONT DE MARSAN Echiquier Montois 2 64 177     http://www.echiquier-montois.fr/
84 MONTEUX Echiquier Montelais 2 46 17   http://echiquiermontelais.e-monsite.com/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 152 282 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 4 74 54 http://edlv.free.fr
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 163 17 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 2 110 263 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 66 71 http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
77 NOISIEL Noisiel Echecs 0 56 4   http://www.noisiel-echecs.com/
84 ORANGE Echecs Loisirs Orangeois 4 47 31     http://www.echecsloisirs.fr/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 113 69   http://jeen.free.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 176 9   http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
59 ROUBAIX Roubaix-Echecs 4 35 140    
9B SAINT GEORGES Les Cavaliers des 3 Paletuviers 5 7 21         http://www.cavalierstroispaletuviers.eu
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 84 142   http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
44 SAINT NAZAIRE Echiquier Nazairien 3 73 91   http://www.echiquier-nazairien.fr
56 SAINTE ANNE D'AURAY Echiquier Laique Ste Anne d'Auray 5 40 92     http://echecs-elsa.fr
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 122 322  
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 100 16 http://www.sautronechecs.fr
67 SELESTAT C.E. Selestat 5 81 5     http://www.ce-selestat.fr/
56 TAUPONT Fous d'Echecs Pays de Ploërmel 3 32 60         http://fousdechecs-ploermel.blogspot.com
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 3 103 127   http://lardenne.lmpe.org
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 125 99 http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 3 130 127 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com
93 VILLEPINTE Cercle d'Echecs de Villepinte 5 87 12 http://villepinte-echecs.fr