ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
74 ANNECY Cercle d'Echecs de l'Agglomération Annécienne 3 65 10   http://echecs.annecy.free.fr
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 100 76 http://clubechecsavoine.com/
64 BAYONNE Aviron Bayonnais Echecs 4 54 87    
90 BELFORT BelfortEchecs-AEAU 3 114 86 http://www.belfort-echecs.org
02 BERNOT Echiquier Bernotois 2 20 3       http://bernot.clubeo.com
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 113 45 http://tpgbesancon.com
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 5 168 16 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
62 BOULOGNE SUR MER Cercle Boulonnais des Echecs 4 56 65     http://echecs-boulogne.clubeo.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 4 64 12   http://www.usam-echecs-brest.com
44 CARQUEFOU Carquefou Echecs 3 70 6     http://carquefou-echecs.fr/
34 CERS La Tour de Caylus 1 40 5        
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Châlonnais 4 200 112 http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 67 53 http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 54 84   http://cms1.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 ESBARRES Esbarres Bonnencontre Echecs 2 61 41   http://www.esbarres-bonnencontre-echecs.fr
76 GONFREVILLE L'ORCHER Orcher la Tour 5 91 106   http://www.orcherlatour.fr
29 HUELGOAT Le Petit Pion 2 9 16        
62 ISBERGUES Amicale Laique de Molinghem 2 96 93   http://latourinfernale.blogspot.com
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 117 17 http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 3 124 15   https://ce-le-roi-soleil-le-chesnay-versailles.webnode.fr/
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 145 120 http://www.lucedn.fr/
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 61 33 http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
57 METZ Club d'Echecs Metz Fischer 4 73 95   http://www.echecsmetzfischer.fr
40 MONT DE MARSAN Echiquier Montois 2 53 182   http://www.echiquier-montois.fr/
84 MONTEUX Echiquier Montelais 2 35 46     http://echiquiermontelais.e-monsite.com/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 116 264 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 3 82 51 http://edlv.free.fr
68 MUNSTER Munster - l'Echiquier du Val 2 24 1       http://echiquierduval.legtux.org
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 3 91 183 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 69 213   http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
91 ORSAY Club d'Echecs d'Orsay 1 82 97 https://clubechecsorsay.wordpress.com
75 PARIS Tour Blanche Echecs 3 112 56     http://www.tourblanche.asso.fr
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 79 124 http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Le Petit Pouchet Paris 2 52 5   http://petitpouchet.clubeo.com/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 46 59 http://www.echecs16.fr
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 62 84 http://www.eh4-pau.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 204 12 http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
59 ROUBAIX Roubaix-Echecs 4 29 29  
9A SAINT DENIS Club Echiquier du Nord 2 49 1224       http://www.echiquierdunord.re
9B SAINT GEORGES Les Cavaliers des 3 Paletuviers 5 11 55         http://www.cavalierstroispaletuviers.eu
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 105 202 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
44 SAINT NAZAIRE Echiquier Nazairien 3 86 102   https://www.echiquier-nazairien.com/
19 SAINT PANTALEON DE LARCHE Club d'Echecs du Pays de Brive 3 38 28       http://www.echecspaysdebrive.fr
56 SAINTE ANNE D'AURAY Echiquier Laique Ste Anne d'Auray 5 59 93     http://echecs-elsa.fr
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 125 293    
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 64 50 http://www.sautronechecs.fr
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 4 103 64 https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 91 46   http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 3 117 134 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com