ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 164 32   http://echiquierduroyrene.org
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 96 74 http://clubechecsavoine.com/
60 BEAUVAIS Echiquier Beauvaisien 1 36 21       http://www.echiquier-beauvaisien.org
02 BERNOT Echiquier Bernotois 2 20 1       http://bernot.clubeo.com
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 107 46   http://tpgbesancon.com
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 5 142 10 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 96 139   http://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 97 19   http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 77 153   http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 3 63 7   http://www.usam-echecs-brest.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 98 152 http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 53 47 http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
13 CASSIS Cassis Echecs 3 45 46     http://cassisechecs.fr
34 CERS La Tour de Caylus 1 37 4        
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas 6 109 45   http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 46 77   http://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 ESBARRES Esbarres Bonnencontre Echecs 2 61 33   http://www.esbarres-bonnencontre-echecs.fr
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 5 32 47   http://club.quomodo.com/ebsgien
76 GONFREVILLE L'ORCHER Orcher la Tour 5 88 104   http://www.orcherlatour.fr
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 3 55 38 http://www.grasse-echecs.com
29 HUELGOAT Le Petit Pion 3 9 16         http://lepetitpionhuelgoat.clubeo.com
68 HUNINGUE C.E. des 3 Pays 4 73 7   http://echecs-huningue.com
62 ISBERGUES Amicale Laique de Molinghem 2 95 85     http://latourinfernale.blogspot.com
91 JUVISY SUR ORGE La tour de Juvisy 2 59 31     http://www.tourdejuvisy.com
85 LA BRUFFIERE Club d'Echecs de la Bruffière 2 29 8     http://www.labruffiereechecs.fr
72 LA FERTE BERNARD L'Echiquier Fertois 4 64 129       https://echiquier-fertois.fr
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 116 14   http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 3 116 12     https://ce-le-roi-soleil-le-chesnay-versailles.webnode.fr/
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 102 43 http://www.eclm72.fr
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 143 118 http://www.lucedn.fr/
87 LIMOGES LEC Echiquier Limousin 3 66 76   http://www.echiquier-limousin.com
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 58 27   http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
69 LYON Echiquier des Lions - Lyon Oullins 5 83 64     http://www.echiquierdeslions.fr/
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 4 23 126   http://azurchessclub.fr
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 3 32 99   http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
57 METZ Club d'Echecs Metz Fischer 4 71 95   http://www.echecsmetzfischer.fr
01 MEXIMIEUX Cercle d'Echecs de Meximieux 4 73 2   http://chessmex.canalblog.com/
06 MONACO C.E.M.C. Monaco 5 56 4   https://www.facebook.com/groups/722958844403190
40 MONT DE MARSAN Echiquier Montois 2 52 176     http://www.echiquier-montois.fr/
84 MONTEUX Echiquier Montelais 2 35 42       http://echiquiermontelais.e-monsite.com/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 114 204 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 3 76 53 http://edlv.free.fr
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 159 51 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 3 87 74 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 61 207   http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
77 NOISIEL Noisiel Echecs 0 60 7     http://www.noisiel-echecs.com/
84 ORANGE Echecs Loisirs Orangeois 4 51 48     http://www.echecsloisirs.fr/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 72 82   http://jeen.free.fr
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 60 82 http://www.eh4-pau.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 158 8 http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
59 ROUBAIX Roubaix-Echecs 4 28 29  
9B SAINT GEORGES Les Cavaliers des 3 Paletuviers 5 11 55         http://www.cavalierstroispaletuviers.eu
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 104 185 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
44 SAINT NAZAIRE Echiquier Nazairien 3 83 82     https://www.echiquier-nazairien.com/
56 SAINTE ANNE D'AURAY Echiquier Laique Ste Anne d'Auray 5 55 94     http://echecs-elsa.fr
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 114 232    
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 64 38 http://www.sautronechecs.fr
67 SELESTAT C.E. Selestat 5 59 2   http://www.ce-selestat.fr/
56 TAUPONT Fous d'Echecs Pays de Ploërmel 3 21 69       http://fousdechecs-ploermel.blogspot.com
83 TOULON La Farlède Toulon Echecs 4 45 133   http://www.la-farlede-toulon-echecs.fr
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 4 94 37 https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 90 35   http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 3 114 54 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com