ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 148 78   http://echiquierduroyrene.org
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 97 86 http://www.clubechecsavoine.com
60 BEAUVAIS Echiquier Beauvaisien 1 51 10       http://www.echiquier-beauvaisien.org
02 BERNOT Echiquier Bernotois 2 24 0       http://bernot.clubeo.com
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 120 39     http://tpgbesancon.com
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 170 72 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 113 147   http://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 96 32 http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 93 202   http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 3 54 8     http://www.usam-echecs-brest.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 102 240 http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 62 49 http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
13 CASSIS Cassis Echecs 2 43 15       http://cassisechecs.fr
34 CERS La Tour de Caylus 1 45 16        
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas 6 109 39   http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 97 67   http://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 ESBARRES Esbarres Bonnencontre Echecs 2 59 41   http://www.esbarres-bonnencontre-echecs.fr
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 5 42 23   http://club.quomodo.com/ebsgien
76 GONFREVILLE L'ORCHER Orcher la Tour 5 108 106   http://www.orcherlatour.fr
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 3 74 67 http://www.grasse-echecs.com
29 HUELGOAT Le Petit Pion 3 14 9         http://lepetitpionhuelgoat.clubeo.com
68 HUNINGUE C.E. des 3 Pays 4 79 13   http://echecs-huningue.com
62 ISBERGUES Amicale Laique de Molinghem 2 106 54       http://latourinfernale.blogspot.com
91 JUVISY SUR ORGE La tour de Juvisy 3 59 20     http://www.tourdejuvisy.com
85 LA BRUFFIERE Club d'Echecs de la Bruffière 2 41 6     http://www.labruffiereechecs.fr
72 LA FERTE BERNARD L'Echiquier Fertois 4 61 167       http://echiquierfertois.sportsregions.fr/
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 114 9   http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 5 120 112    
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 114 145 http://www.eclm72.fr
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 145 173 http://www.lucedn.fr/
87 LIMOGES LEC Echiquier Limousin 3 70 98     http://www.echiquier-limousin.com
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 63 50   http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
69 LYON Echiquier des Lions - Lyon Oullins 5 91 61   http://www.echiquierdeslions.fr/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 3 33 101   http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
57 METZ Club d'Echecs Metz Fischer 4 72 101   http://www.echecsmetzfischer.fr
01 MEXIMIEUX Cercle d'Echecs de Meximieux 4 71 4   http://chessmex.canalblog.com/
06 MONACO C.E.M.C. Monaco 5 65 9   https://www.facebook.com/groups/722958844403190
40 MONT DE MARSAN Echiquier Montois 2 59 151     http://www.echiquier-montois.fr/
84 MONTEUX Echiquier Montelais 2 34 17     http://echiquiermontelais.e-monsite.com/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 115 234 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 3 82 34 http://edlv.free.fr
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 170 33 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 4 103 237 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 59 185   http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
77 NOISIEL Noisiel Echecs 0 56 2     http://www.noisiel-echecs.com/
84 ORANGE Echecs Loisirs Orangeois 4 53 31     http://www.echecsloisirs.fr/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 84 73   http://jeen.free.fr
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 59 109 http://www.eh4-pau.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 202 7   http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
59 ROUBAIX Roubaix-Echecs 4 35 74  
9B SAINT GEORGES Les Cavaliers des 3 Paletuviers 5 19 34         http://www.cavalierstroispaletuviers.eu
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 102 150 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
44 SAINT NAZAIRE Echiquier Nazairien 3 78 124   https://www.echiquier-nazairien.fr
56 SAINTE ANNE D'AURAY Echiquier Laique Ste Anne d'Auray 5 50 82   http://echecs-elsa.fr
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 122 304    
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 110 29 http://www.sautronechecs.fr
67 SELESTAT C.E. Selestat 5 73 10     http://www.ce-selestat.fr/
56 TAUPONT Fous d'Echecs Pays de Ploërmel 3 28 71       http://fousdechecs-ploermel.blogspot.com
83 TOULON La Farlède Toulon Echecs 3 54 125   http://www.la-farlede-toulon-echecs.fr
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 4 120 111   https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 128 43   http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 3 121 177 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com
93 VILLEPINTE Cercle d'Echecs de Villepinte 5 61 20 http://villepinte-echecs.fr