ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
74 ANNECY Cercle d'Echecs de l'Agglomération Annécienne 2 98 33       https://www.echecs-annecy.fr/
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 100 110   http://clubechecsavoine.com/
64 BAYONNE Aviron Bayonnais Echecs 3 73 46       https://www.avironbayonnais-echecs.fr/
90 BELFORT BelfortEchecs-AEAU 6 114 83 http://www.belfort-echecs.org
02 BERNOT Echiquier Bernotois 2 10 1         http://bernot.clubeo.com
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 167 200 http://tpgbesancon.com
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 235 14 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
62 BOULOGNE SUR MER Cercle Boulonnais des Echecs 2 46 23       http://echecs-boulogne.clubeo.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 4 75 79   https://echecs.usambrest.com
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 87 77   https://echiquiercarcassonnais.com
44 CARQUEFOU Carquefou Echecs 5 83 30     http://carquefou-echecs.fr/
81 CASTRES Echiquier Castrais 2 41 26       https://www.facebook.com/echiquier.castrais/info
34 CERS La Tour de Caylus 1 15 48        
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Châlonnais 6 580 65 http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
50 CHERBOURG Echecs Plus de Cherbourg-Octeville 4 46 14   http://www.echecsplus.fr
84 COURTHEZON Echecs Loisirs Courthézon 4 53 24     http://www.echecsloisirs.fr/
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 113 100   http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 136 52   https://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 ESBARRES Esbarres Bonnencontre Echecs 2 44 150   http://www.esbarres-bonnencontre-echecs.fr
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 7 168 322 http://www.franconville-echecs.com
76 GONFREVILLE L'ORCHER Orcher la Tour 5 140 98   http://www.orcherlatour.fr
29 HUELGOAT Le Petit Pion 2 17 16        
62 ISBERGUES Amicale Laique de Molinghem 1 83 98     http://latourinfernale.blogspot.com
72 LA FERTE BERNARD L'Echiquier Fertois 6 67 33      
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 3 144 23     https://ce-le-roi-soleil-le-chesnay-versailles.webnode.fr/
33 LESPARRE MEDOC Echiquier Médocain 1 47 1     http://echiquier-medocain.fr
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 162 131 http://www.lucedn.fr/
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 79 106 https://echiquier-ledonien.assoconnect.com/page/1902776-presentation
69 LYON Lyon Olympique Echecs 7 252 581 https://lyon-olympique-echecs.com
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 4 47 56     http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
57 METZ Club d'Echecs Metz Fischer 4 93 144       http://www.echecsmetzfischer.fr
40 MONT DE MARSAN Echiquier Montois 2 38 55       http://www.echiquier-montois.fr/
84 MONTEUX Echiquier Montelais 2 42 8       http://echiquiermontelais.e-monsite.com/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 147 249 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 4 109 150 https://edlv.fr/
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 126 167 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
68 MUNSTER Munster - l'Echiquier du Val 2 19 1         https://echiquierduval.fr
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 4 111 177 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 90 162 http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
91 ORSAY Club d'Echecs d'Orsay 1 113 41   https://clubechecsorsay.wordpress.com
75 PARIS Tour Blanche Echecs 3 243 130   http://www.tourblanche.asso.fr
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 115 235   https://www.jeen-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Le Petit Pouchet Paris 3 54 30     https://pouchetechecs.wordpress.com/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 36 32   http://www.echecs16.fr
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 69 171   http://www.eh4-pau.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 224 36 http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
37 SAINT CYR SUR LOIRE Chevau légers de la Choisille 3 111 26     http://saintcyrechecs.fr/
9A SAINT DENIS Club Echiquier du Nord 2 84 239       https://echiquier-du-nord.assoconnect.com/
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 169 259 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
44 SAINT NAZAIRE Echiquier Nazairien 4 104 36     https://www.echiquier-nazairien.com/
19 SAINT PANTALEON DE LARCHE Club d'Echecs du Pays de Brive 3 6 2       http://www.echecspaysdebrive.fr
56 SAINTE ANNE D'AURAY Echiquier Laique Ste Anne d'Auray 4 57 136       http://echecs-elsa.fr
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 181 254   https://sanaryechecs.com/
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 106 103   http://www.sautronechecs.fr
92 SURESNES Culture Echecs 5 138 248     https://www.culture-echecs.eu
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 4 145 133 https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 99 81   http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 4 175 546 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com