ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 163 31   http://echiquierduroyrene.org
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 88 16 http://clubechecsavoine.com/
60 BEAUVAIS Echiquier Beauvaisien 1 33 22       http://www.echiquier-beauvaisien.org
02 BERNOT Echiquier Bernotois 2 20 1       http://bernot.clubeo.com
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 103 6   http://tpgbesancon.com
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 136 10 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 85 81   http://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 96 9 http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 45 136   http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 3 55 7   http://www.usam-echecs-brest.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 90 151 http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 52 15 http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
13 CASSIS Cassis Echecs 3 40 29     http://cassisechecs.fr
34 CERS La Tour de Caylus 1 36 1        
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas 6 109 37   http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 45 42   http://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 ESBARRES Esbarres Bonnencontre Echecs 2 59 8 http://www.esbarres-bonnencontre-echecs.fr
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 5 29 23   http://club.quomodo.com/ebsgien
76 GONFREVILLE L'ORCHER Orcher la Tour 5 82 96 http://www.orcherlatour.fr
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 3 52 37 http://www.grasse-echecs.com
29 HUELGOAT Le Petit Pion 3 9 15         http://lepetitpionhuelgoat.clubeo.com
68 HUNINGUE C.E. des 3 Pays 4 71 7   http://echecs-huningue.com
62 ISBERGUES Amicale Laique de Molinghem 2 95 6     http://latourinfernale.blogspot.com
91 JUVISY SUR ORGE La tour de Juvisy 2 58 30     http://www.tourdejuvisy.com
85 LA BRUFFIERE Club d'Echecs de la Bruffière 2 29 7     http://www.labruffiereechecs.fr
72 LA FERTE BERNARD L'Echiquier Fertois 4 62 113       http://echiquierfertois.sportsregions.fr/
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 113 10   http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 3 106 12    
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 96 13 http://www.eclm72.fr
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 134 38 http://www.lucedn.fr/
87 LIMOGES LEC Echiquier Limousin 3 59 33 http://www.echiquier-limousin.com
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 55 1   http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
69 LYON Echiquier des Lions - Lyon Oullins 5 83 57   http://www.echiquierdeslions.fr/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 3 26 103   http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
57 METZ Club d'Echecs Metz Fischer 4 71 90 http://www.echecsmetzfischer.fr
01 MEXIMIEUX Cercle d'Echecs de Meximieux 4 70 2   http://chessmex.canalblog.com/
06 MONACO C.E.M.C. Monaco 5 54 1   https://www.facebook.com/groups/722958844403190
40 MONT DE MARSAN Echiquier Montois 2 46 50     http://www.echiquier-montois.fr/
84 MONTEUX Echiquier Montelais 2 32 5     http://echiquiermontelais.e-monsite.com/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 110 57 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 3 74 45 http://edlv.free.fr
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 155 42 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 3 75 22 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 55 61   http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
77 NOISIEL Noisiel Echecs 0 59 6     http://www.noisiel-echecs.com/
84 ORANGE Echecs Loisirs Orangeois 4 52 2     http://www.echecsloisirs.fr/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 69 60   http://jeen.free.fr
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 56 30 http://www.eh4-pau.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 151 6 http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
59 ROUBAIX Roubaix-Echecs 4 27 21  
9B SAINT GEORGES Les Cavaliers des 3 Paletuviers 5 11 55         http://www.cavalierstroispaletuviers.eu
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 95 73 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
44 SAINT NAZAIRE Echiquier Nazairien 3 83 67   https://www.echiquier-nazairien.com/
56 SAINTE ANNE D'AURAY Echiquier Laique Ste Anne d'Auray 5 55 13   http://echecs-elsa.fr
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 98 176    
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 63 31 http://www.sautronechecs.fr
67 SELESTAT C.E. Selestat 5 55 2   http://www.ce-selestat.fr/
56 TAUPONT Fous d'Echecs Pays de Ploërmel 3 21 19       http://fousdechecs-ploermel.blogspot.com
83 TOULON La Farlède Toulon Echecs 4 38 75   http://www.la-farlede-toulon-echecs.fr
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 4 92 10 https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 86 32   http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 3 110 17 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com
93 VILLEPINTE Cercle d'Echecs de Villepinte 5 40 13 https://www.facebook.com/Cercle-dEchecs-de-Villepinte-559042097868044/?modal=admin_todo_tour