ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 66 71   http://echiquierduroyrene.org
74 ANNECY Cercle d'Echecs de l'Agglomération Annécienne 3 80 30   http://echecs.annecy.free.fr
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 83 86   http://www.clubechecsavoine.com
02 BERNOT Echiquier Bernotois 2 16 6         http://bernot.clubeo.com
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 119 79 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 123 163 http://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 98 33   http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 3 55 2   http://www.usam-echecs-brest.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 93 202 http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 66 92 http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
44 CARQUEFOU Carquefou Echecs 3 81 24   http://carquefou-echecs.fr/
34 CERS La Tour de Caylus 3 47 19        
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Chalonnais 6 220 36   http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
73 CHAMBERY Club d'Echecs de l'Agglomeration Chamberienne 5 62 77       http://chambery-echecs.fr
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas 6 104 55 http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 68 34   http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 4 105 78   http://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 ESBARRES Esbarres Bonnencontre Echecs 2 55 23 http://www.esbarres-bonnencontre-echecs.fr
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 6 68 107     http://www.franconville-echecs.com
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 5 64 59   http://club.quomodo.com/ebsgien
76 GONFREVILLE L'ORCHER Orcher la Tour 5 114 106   http://orcherlatour.free.fr
29 HUELGOAT Le Petit Pion 3 23 5       http.//lepetitpionhuelgoat.clubeo.com
68 HUNINGUE C.E. des 3 Pays 3 77 6     http://echecs-huningue.com
91 JUVISY SUR ORGE La tour de Juvisy 2 50 17     http://www.tourdejuvisy.com
72 LA FERTE BERNARD L'Echiquier Fertois 4 57 222     http://echiquierfertois.sportsregions.fr/
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 131 141   http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 5 124 113    
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 141 184 http://www.lucedn.fr/
87 LIMOGES LEC Echiquier Limousin 3 66 121   http://www.echiquier-limousin.com
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 49 76   http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 3 41 101       http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
57 METZ Club d'Echecs Metz Fischer 4 69 92   http://www.echecsmetzfischer.fr
01 MEXIMIEUX Cercle d'Echecs de Meximieux 4 60 1     http://chessmex.canalblog.com/
40 MONT DE MARSAN Echiquier Montois 2 64 175     http://www.echiquier-montois.fr/
84 MONTEUX Echiquier Montelais 2 44 6   http://echiquiermontelais.e-monsite.com/
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 4 73 53 http://edlv.free.fr
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 162 18 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 2 102 150 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
44 NANTES Cercle d'Echecs de Nantes 5 104 92       http://www.cercle-echecs-nantes.org/
11 NARBONNE La Tour Aycelin Narbonne 2 38 5     http://echecsnarbonne.free.fr/
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 66 70 http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
77 NOISIEL Noisiel Echecs 0 56 4   http://club.quomodo.com/noisiel-echecs
84 ORANGE Echiquier Orangeois 5 92 104   http://echiquier-orangeois.over-blog.com/
84 ORANGE Echecs Loisirs Orangeois 4 45 30     http://www.echecsloisirs.fr/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 112 69   http://jeen.free.fr
29 QUIMPERLE Echiquier Quimperlois 2 14 18         http://www.echiquier-quimperlois.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 176 2   http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
45 SAINT CYR EN VAL US St Cyr en Val 2 27 24         http://www.stcyrechecs.fr/
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 83 140   http://saintmaurechecs.blogspot.com/
44 SAINT NAZAIRE Echiquier Nazairien 3 73 80   http://www.echiquier-nazairien.fr
02 SAINT QUENTIN Les Tours de Haute Picardie 2 63 107     http://www.THPechecs.com
56 SAINTE ANNE D'AURAY Echiquier Laique Ste Anne d'Auray 5 40 92     http://echecs-elsa.fr
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 117 243   http://sanary-echecs.olympe.in/
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 99 13 http://www.sautronechecs.fr
67 SELESTAT C.E. Selestat 5 81 5     http://www.ce-selestat.fr/
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 3 95 51   http://lardenne.lmpe.org
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 123 98 http://echiquiertourangeau.org
93 TREMBLAY EN FRANCE Tremblay en France 5 83 66   http://www.tac-echecs.fr
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 3 130 109 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com
93 VILLEPINTE Cercle d'Echecs de Villepinte 5 87 11 http://villepinte-echecs.fr