ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
74 ANNECY Cercle d'Echecs de l'Agglomération Annécienne 2 78 0       https://www.echecs-annecy.fr/
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 78 24   http://clubechecsavoine.com/
64 BAYONNE Aviron Bayonnais Echecs 3 46 68       https://www.avironbayonnais-echecs.fr/
90 BELFORT BelfortEchecs-AEAU 6 61 24 http://www.belfort-echecs.org
02 BERNOT Echiquier Bernotois 2 10 2         http://bernot.clubeo.com
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 134 241     http://tpgbesancon.com
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 325 11 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
62 BOULOGNE SUR MER Cercle Boulonnais des Echecs 3 34 19       http://echecs-boulogne.clubeo.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 4 87 91   https://echecs.usambrest.com
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 56 37   http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
44 CARQUEFOU Carquefou Echecs 3 73 5     http://carquefou-echecs.fr/
81 CASTRES Echiquier Castrais 3 44 19       https://www.facebook.com/echiquier.castrais/info
34 CERS La Tour de Caylus 2 11 21        
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Châlonnais 6 469 117 http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
50 CHERBOURG Echecs Plus de Cherbourg-Octeville 4 46 11   http://www.echecsplus.fr
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 64 62 http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 111 63     https://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 ESBARRES Esbarres Bonnencontre Echecs 3 39 42   http://www.esbarres-bonnencontre-echecs.fr
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 7 146 230   http://www.franconville-echecs.com
76 GONFREVILLE L'ORCHER Orcher la Tour 5 111 101   http://www.orcherlatour.fr
29 HUELGOAT Le Petit Pion 2 10 13        
62 ISBERGUES Amicale Laique de Molinghem 2 78 75   http://latourinfernale.blogspot.com
72 LA FERTE BERNARD L'Echiquier Fertois 4 47 10      
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 3 142 11     https://ce-le-roi-soleil-le-chesnay-versailles.webnode.fr/
33 LESPARRE MEDOC Echiquier Médocain 1 36 1     http://echiquier-medocain.fr
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 163 190 http://www.lucedn.fr/
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 39 27   http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
69 LYON Lyon Olympique Echecs 7 178 376 https://lyon-olympique-echecs.com
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 4 34 80     http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
57 METZ Club d'Echecs Metz Fischer 4 77 122       http://www.echecsmetzfischer.fr
40 MONT DE MARSAN Echiquier Montois 3 46 63       http://www.echiquier-montois.fr/
84 MONTEUX Echiquier Montelais 2 18 10         http://echiquiermontelais.e-monsite.com/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 109 137 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 4 84 105 https://edlv.fr/
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 158 82 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
68 MUNSTER Munster - l'Echiquier du Val 2 20 5         https://echiquierduval.fr
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 4 109 62 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 63 47   http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
84 ORANGE Echecs Loisirs Orangeois 4 39 23     http://www.echecsloisirs.fr/
91 ORSAY Club d'Echecs d'Orsay 1 81 63   https://clubechecsorsay.wordpress.com
75 PARIS Tour Blanche Echecs 3 147 135       http://www.tourblanche.asso.fr
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 89 35   http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Le Petit Pouchet Paris 3 57 24     https://petitpouchet.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 40 50   http://www.echecs16.fr
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 63 23 http://www.eh4-pau.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 253 12   http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
37 SAINT CYR SUR LOIRE Chevau légers de la Choisille 3 93 35   http://saintcyrechecs.fr/
9A SAINT DENIS Club Echiquier du Nord 2 69 155       http://www.echiquierdunord.re
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 148 254 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
44 SAINT NAZAIRE Echiquier Nazairien 4 96 15     https://www.echiquier-nazairien.com/
19 SAINT PANTALEON DE LARCHE Club d'Echecs du Pays de Brive 3 8 9       http://www.echecspaysdebrive.fr
56 SAINTE ANNE D'AURAY Echiquier Laique Ste Anne d'Auray 5 30 54       http://echecs-elsa.fr
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 132 446    
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 91 106   http://www.sautronechecs.fr
92 SURESNES Culture Echecs 4 72 325     https://www.culture-echecs.eu
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 4 123 86   https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 105 89   http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 4 139 334 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com