ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 131 64   http://echiquierduroyrene.org
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 87 15 http://www.clubechecsavoine.com
60 BEAUVAIS Echiquier Beauvaisien 1 38 16       http://www.echiquier-beauvaisien.org
02 BERNOT Echiquier Bernotois 2 22 0       http://bernot.clubeo.com
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 105 0     http://tpgbesancon.com
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 125 44 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 91 22 http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 50 146     http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 3 46 0     http://www.usam-echecs-brest.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 87 88 http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 58 8 http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
13 CASSIS Cassis Echecs 2 36 3       http://cassisechecs.fr
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas 6 87 18   http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 73 24   http://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 ESBARRES Esbarres Bonnencontre Echecs 2 59 4   http://www.esbarres-bonnencontre-echecs.fr
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 5 36 9   http://club.quomodo.com/ebsgien
76 GONFREVILLE L'ORCHER Orcher la Tour 5 100 21   http://www.orcherlatour.fr
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 3 60 21 http://www.grasse-echecs.com
29 HUELGOAT Le Petit Pion 3 14 8         http.//lepetitpionhuelgoat.clubeo.com
68 HUNINGUE C.E. des 3 Pays 3 76 5   http://echecs-huningue.com
62 ISBERGUES Amicale Laique de Molinghem 2 99 1       http://latourinfernale.blogspot.com
91 JUVISY SUR ORGE La tour de Juvisy 3 44 22     http://www.tourdejuvisy.com
72 LA FERTE BERNARD L'Echiquier Fertois 4 59 124       http://echiquierfertois.sportsregions.fr/
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 101 6   http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 5 97 7    
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 104 6 http://www.eclm72.fr
87 LIMOGES LEC Echiquier Limousin 3 48 33     http://www.echiquier-limousin.com
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 44 2   http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
06 MONACO C.E.M.C. Monaco 5 51 0   https://www.facebook.com/groups/722958844403190
40 MONT DE MARSAN Echiquier Montois 2 48 13     http://www.echiquier-montois.fr/
84 MONTEUX Echiquier Montelais 2 21 13     http://echiquiermontelais.e-monsite.com/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 96 63 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 4 71 31 http://edlv.free.fr
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 149 5 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 4 64 33 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 47 36   http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
77 NOISIEL Noisiel Echecs 0 49 3     http://www.noisiel-echecs.com/
84 ORANGE Echecs Loisirs Orangeois 4 46 0     http://www.echecsloisirs.fr/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 55 29   http://jeen.free.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 108 3   http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
59 ROUBAIX Roubaix-Echecs 4 33 11  
9B SAINT GEORGES Les Cavaliers des 3 Paletuviers 5 8 19         http://www.cavalierstroispaletuviers.eu
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 82 58 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
44 SAINT NAZAIRE Echiquier Nazairien 3 64 20   http://www.echiquier-nazairien.fr
56 SAINTE ANNE D'AURAY Echiquier Laique Ste Anne d'Auray 5 41 11   http://echecs-elsa.fr
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 83 140    
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 105 0 http://www.sautronechecs.fr
67 SELESTAT C.E. Selestat 5 62 5     http://www.ce-selestat.fr/
56 TAUPONT Fous d'Echecs Pays de Ploërmel 3 25 6       http://fousdechecs-ploermel.blogspot.com
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 3 103 15   https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 105 37   http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 3 104 20 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com
93 VILLEPINTE Cercle d'Echecs de Villepinte 5 55 11 http://villepinte-echecs.fr