ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 66 65   http://echiquierduroyrene.org
74 ANNECY Cercle d'Echecs de l'Agglomération Annécienne 3 80 34   http://echecs.annecy.free.fr
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 81 85   http://www.clubechecsavoine.com
02 BERNOT Echiquier Bernotois 2 15 4         http://bernot.clubeo.com
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 118 72 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 116 160 http://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 97 31   http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 3 55 2   http://www.usam-echecs-brest.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 90 203 http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 66 30 http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
44 CARQUEFOU Carquefou Echecs 3 81 22   http://carquefou-echecs.fr/
34 CERS La Tour de Caylus 3 47 19        
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Chalonnais 6 209 22   http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
73 CHAMBERY Club d'Echecs de l'Agglomeration Chamberienne 5 61 57       http://chambery-echecs.fr
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas 6 103 48 http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 68 32   http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 4 103 61   http://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 ESBARRES Esbarres Bonnencontre Echecs 2 55 22 http://www.esbarres-bonnencontre-echecs.fr
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 6 67 104     http://www.franconville-echecs.com
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 5 60 33   http://club.quomodo.com/ebsgien
76 GONFREVILLE L'ORCHER Orcher la Tour 5 113 91   http://orcherlatour.free.fr
29 HUELGOAT Le Petit Pion 3 22 6       http.//lepetitpionhuelgoat.clubeo.com
68 HUNINGUE C.E. des 3 Pays 3 77 6     http://echecs-huningue.com
91 JUVISY SUR ORGE La tour de Juvisy 2 48 17     http://www.tourdejuvisy.com
72 LA FERTE BERNARD L'Echiquier Fertois 4 57 222     http://echiquierfertois.sportsregions.fr/
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 129 96   http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 5 121 110    
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 133 184 http://www.lucedn.fr/
87 LIMOGES LEC Echiquier Limousin 3 63 119   http://www.echiquier-limousin.com
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 49 75   http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 3 41 99       http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
57 METZ Club d'Echecs Metz Fischer 4 68 92   http://www.echecsmetzfischer.fr
01 MEXIMIEUX Cercle d'Echecs de Meximieux 4 58 0     http://chessmex.canalblog.com/
40 MONT DE MARSAN Echiquier Montois 2 63 152     http://www.echiquier-montois.fr/
84 MONTEUX Echiquier Montelais 2 42 7   http://echiquiermontelais.e-monsite.com/
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 4 70 44 http://edlv.free.fr
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 159 18 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 2 101 124 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
44 NANTES Cercle d'Echecs de Nantes 5 104 33       http://www.cercle-echecs-nantes.org/
11 NARBONNE La Tour Aycelin Narbonne 2 38 5     http://echecsnarbonne.free.fr/
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 64 65 http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
77 NOISIEL Noisiel Echecs 0 56 4   http://club.quomodo.com/noisiel-echecs
84 ORANGE Echiquier Orangeois 5 91 103   http://echiquier-orangeois.over-blog.com/
84 ORANGE Echecs Loisirs Orangeois 4 44 31     http://www.echecsloisirs.fr/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 109 65   http://jeen.free.fr
29 QUIMPERLE Echiquier Quimperlois 2 14 18         http://www.echiquier-quimperlois.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 159 2   http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
45 SAINT CYR EN VAL US St Cyr en Val 2 27 12         http://www.stcyrechecs.fr/
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 83 140   http://saintmaurechecs.blogspot.com/
44 SAINT NAZAIRE Echiquier Nazairien 3 72 71   http://www.echiquier-nazairien.fr
02 SAINT QUENTIN Les Tours de Haute Picardie 2 63 38     http://www.THPechecs.com
56 SAINTE ANNE D'AURAY Echiquier Laique Ste Anne d'Auray 5 40 92     http://echecs-elsa.fr
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 108 198   http://sanary-echecs.olympe.in/
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 97 12 http://www.sautronechecs.fr
67 SELESTAT C.E. Selestat 5 80 5     http://www.ce-selestat.fr/
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 3 93 49   http://lardenne.lmpe.org
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 120 97 http://echiquiertourangeau.org
93 TREMBLAY EN FRANCE Tremblay en France 5 79 64   http://www.tac-echecs.fr
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 3 126 40 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com
93 VILLEPINTE Cercle d'Echecs de Villepinte 5 87 9 http://villepinte-echecs.fr