ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
47 AGEN Echiquier Agenais 6 72 16     http://echiquier-agenais.fr
50 AGNEAUX Agneaux Saint-Lô 5 76 30     http://www.echecsaglo.fr
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 164 32   http://echiquierduroyrene.org
45 AMILLY Echiquier du Gâtinais 4 68 0       http://www.echiquierdugatinais.fr/
74 ANNEMASSE Cercle Annemasse Bonneville d'Echecs - Diagonale de l'Arve 2 58 39     http://www.cabechecs.fr
56 ARRADON Echiquier de l'ABC Pays de Vannes 4 62 65       http://abcvannes-echecs.fr/
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 94 16 http://clubechecsavoine.com/
2B BASTIA Corsica Chess Club 5 214 1         http://www.corse-echecs.com
90 BELFORT BelfortEchecs-AEAU 3 102 80     http://www.belfort-echecs.org
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 105 6   http://tpgbesancon.com
34 BEZIERS Cavalier de Trencavel Béziers 4 47 3       https://www.facebook.com/Le-Cavalier-de-Trencavel-324757307592820/?fref=ts
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 137 10 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 91 95   http://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 92 29       http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 7 135 104     http://www.echiquier-bordelais.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 76 109   http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 3 60 6   http://www.usam-echecs-brest.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 92 152 http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
95 CERGY Cergy Pontoise Echecs 3 72 66       http://www.cpe95.org
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Châlonnais 4 187 60     http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
50 CHERBOURG Echecs Plus de Cherbourg-Octeville 4 55 4     http://www.echecsplus.fr
92 CLICHY Clichy-Echecs-92 5 79 19   https://clichyechecs.wixsite.com/accueil
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas 6 109 38   http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 45 65   http://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
83 DRAGUIGNAN Echiquier Dracénois 1 23 4       http://www.echiquierdracenois.fr
67 ERGERSHEIM C E Bruche- Ergersheim- Molsheim 3 35 7       http://www.cebruche.fr
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 5 84 160       http://www.franconville-echecs.com
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 5 32 35   http://club.quomodo.com/ebsgien
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 3 55 35 http://www.grasse-echecs.com
38 GRENOBLE Echiquier Grenoblois 3 88 94     http://echiquiergrenoblois.org
22 GUINGAMP Echiquier Guingampais 4 63 6     http://www.echiquierguingampais.com
14 HEROUVILLE SAINT CLAIR Les Cavaliers d'Hérouville 3 37 17     http://www.cavaliers-herouville.club
85 LA BRUFFIERE Club d'Echecs de la Bruffière 2 29 7     http://www.labruffiereechecs.fr
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 115 10   http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 3 109 12     https://ce-le-roi-soleil-le-chesnay-versailles.webnode.fr/
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 97 41 http://www.eclm72.fr
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 138 100 http://www.lucedn.fr/
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 57 15   http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
69 LYON Lyon Olympique Echecs 7 166 102   https://lyon-olympique-echecs.com
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 4 23 126     http://azurchessclub.fr
13 MARSEILLE Marseille-Echecs 6 168 452   http://www.marseille-echecs.com/
01 MEXIMIEUX Cercle d'Echecs de Meximieux 4 73 2   http://chessmex.canalblog.com/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 112 59 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 3 75 50 http://edlv.free.fr
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 158 45 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 3 81 52 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
06 NICE Nice Alekhine 5 42 1     http://www.club-echecs.net
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 55 68   http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 71 59   http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 67 4     http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 41 56     http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 6 41 54       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/home:/
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 59 42 http://www.eh4-pau.fr
84 PERTUIS Cercle Echiquier Pertuisien 5 65 6       http://www.echecs-pertuis.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 154 6 http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
59 ROUBAIX Roubaix-Echecs 4 28 24  
22 SAINT BRIEUC Echiquier Briochin 3 31 37   http://echiquier-briochin.over-blog.com
94 SAINT MANDE Cavalier de la Tourelle Saint-Mande 3 65 75     http://lecavalierdelatourelle.blogspot.com
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 100 186 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
69 SAINTE FOY LES LYON Ste Foy Echecs 2 121 67     http://www.saintefoyechecs.com
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 110 197    
67 STRASBOURG C.E. Strasbourg 3 297 0   http://www.cercledechecsdestrasbourg.net
44 SUCE SUR ERDRE Echiquier de l'Erdre 3 81 34     http://edle.fr/
92 SURESNES Culture Echecs 3 25 59       http://www.culture-echecs.eu
17 SURGERES Echiquier Surgerien 4 35 73     http://echiquiersurgerien.wix.com/leclub
83 TOULON La Farlède Toulon Echecs 4 42 130   http://www.la-farlede-toulon-echecs.fr
31 TOULOUSE l'Echiquier Toulousain 2 27 0         http://club.quomodo.com/echiquiertoulousain/accueil.html
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 4 93 30 https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 89 32   http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 3 112 25 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com
69 VAULX EN VELIN Avinkha Club d'Echecs 3 25 13       http://avinkha.skyrock.com ou https://m.facebook.com/avinkhadevaulx/