ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
47 AGEN Echiquier Agenais 3 68 12         http://echiquier-agenais.fr
50 AGNEAUX Agneaux Saint-Lô 5 50 110         https://www.echecsaglo.fr
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 90 59         http://echiquierduroyrene.org
45 AMILLY Echiquier du Gâtinais 3 46 258         http://www.echiquierdugatinais.fr/
74 ANNEMASSE CE du Bassin Annemassien - Diagonale de l'Arve 4 46 171         http://www.cabechecs.fr
56 ARRADON Echiquier de l'ABC Pays de Vannes 4 60 20         http://abcvannes-echecs.fr/
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 65 41       http://clubechecsavoine.com/
2B BASTIA Corsica Chess Club 5 135 5         https://www.corsicachessclub.com
90 BELFORT BelfortEchecs-AEAU 6 60 36       http://www.belfort-echecs.org
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 79 4       http://tpgbesancon.com
34 BEZIERS Cavalier de Trencavel Béziers 4 15 16         https://www.facebook.com/Le-Cavalier-de-Trencavel-324757307592820/?fref=ts
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 210 0       http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 69 32         https://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
53 BONCHAMP LES LAVAL Les Fous du Roi 3 47 31         http://www.es-bonchamp.com/fousduroi
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 19 16         http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 5 67 65         https://echiquier-bordelais.blogspot.com/
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 9 29         http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 5 62 73       https://echecs.usambrest.com
14 CAEN Caen Alekhine 4 40 57         http://www.caenalekhine.fr/
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 106 58         http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 37 57       http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
13 CASSIS Cassis Echecs 3 39 99         http://cassisechecs.fr
95 CERGY Cergy Pontoise Echecs 4 53 121         http://www.cpe95.org
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Châlonnais 6 286 44       http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
50 CHERBOURG Echecs Plus de Cherbourg-Octeville 4 39 25       http://www.echecsplus.fr
92 CLICHY Clichy-Echecs-92 5 170 405         https://clichyechecs.wixsite.com/accueil
68 COLMAR Colmar Echecs 3 57 3         http://www.colmarechecs.fr
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas Mions 6 110 10         http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 62 57       http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 97 38       https://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 DIJON Dijon Echiquier des Ducs 3 41 1         http://sites.google.com/site/echiquierdesducs
35 DOMLOUP Echiquier Domloupéen 4 38 1         http://domloup.echecs35.fr
83 DRAGUIGNAN Echiquier Dracénois 4 24 14         http://www.echiquierdracenois.fr
67 ERGERSHEIM C E Bruche- Ergersheim- Molsheim 3 11 4         http://www.cebruche.fr
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 7 152 101       http://www.franconville-echecs.com
83 FREJUS Forum Julii Echecs 1 34 7         http://www.echiquier-azur.fr/
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 5 23 24         http://club.quomodo.com/ebsgien
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 2 62 102         http://www.grasse-echecs.com
38 GRENOBLE Echiquier Grenoblois 3 88 89         http://echiquiergrenoblois.org
22 GUINGAMP Echiquier Guingampais 4 49 9         http://www.echiquierguingampais.com
14 HEROUVILLE SAINT CLAIR Les Cavaliers d'Hérouville 4 18 64         http://www.cavaliers-herouville.club
68 HUNINGUE Club d'Echecs des 3 Pays 4 69 4         http://echecs-huningue.com
66 ILLE SUR TET Echecs en Têt 2 27 1         http://www.echecs-en-tet.com
85 LA BRUFFIERE Club d'Echecs de la Bruffière 2 15 8         http://www.labruffiereechecs.fr
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 3 82 7       https://ce-le-roi-soleil-le-chesnay-versailles.webnode.fr/
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 70 131         http://www.eclm72.fr
78 LE VESINET Club d'Echecs du Vesinet 3 106 24         http://echiquierduvesinet.fr
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 103 62       http://www.lucedn.fr/
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 35 2       http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
69 LYON Lyon Olympique Echecs 7 123 220       https://lyon-olympique-echecs.com
69 LYON Echiquier des Lions - Lyon Oullins 6 55 60         http://www.echiquierdeslions.fr/
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 4 37 188         http://azurchessclub.fr
59 MARCQ EN BAROEUL Cercle D'Echecs de Marcq et Lys 3 67 17         https://echiquier-marcquois.fr/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille-Echecs 7 275 117         http://www.marseille-echecs.com/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 4 19 16       http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
57 METZ Ecole Française d'Echecs de Metz 3 49 0         http://efe-metz.fr
01 MEXIMIEUX Cercle d'Echecs de Meximieux 4 60 2         http://chessmex.canalblog.com/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 69 74       http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 3 69 127       https://edlv.fr/
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 148 37       http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 4 100 130       http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
06 NICE Nice Alekhine 5 26 0         http://www.club-echecs.net
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 48 56       http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
91 ORSAY Club d'Echecs d'Orsay 1 98 34       https://clubechecsorsay.wordpress.com
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 96 133       http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 90 0         http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 28 26       http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 6 36 33         http://www.cavalierdeneuilly.fr
75 PARIS Palamede Echecs 0 97 25         http://palamede-echecs.fr
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 52 7       http://www.eh4-pau.fr
66 PERPIGNAN Perpignan - Les rois de la Tet 3 38 66         https://www.roisdelatet.com
84 PERTUIS Cercle Echiquier Pertuisien 5 55 4         http://www.echecs-pertuis.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 104 8       http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
59 ROUBAIX Roubaix-Echecs 4 5 5      
22 SAINT BRIEUC Echiquier Briochin 3 22 18         http://echiquierbriochin.fr
37 SAINT CYR SUR LOIRE Chevau légers de la Choisille 3 75 17       http://saintcyrechecs.fr/
9A SAINT DENIS Club Echiquier du Nord 2 66 262       http://www.echiquierdunord.re
94 SAINT MANDE Cavalier de la Tourelle Saint-Mande 3 52 53         http://lecavalierdelatourelle.blogspot.com
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 118 132       http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
19 SAINT PANTALEON DE LARCHE Club d'Echecs du Pays de Brive 3 15 5       http://www.echecspaysdebrive.fr
02 SAINT QUENTIN Les Tours des Hauts de France - St Quentin 2 63 31         http://www.THFechecs.com
69 SAINTE FOY LES LYON Ste Foy Echecs 3 122 39         http://www.saintefoyechecs.com
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 73 414      
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 64 84       http://www.sautronechecs.fr
49 SEGRE Club d'Echecs de Segré 3 35 2         https://echecs-segre.fr/
67 STRASBOURG C.E. Strasbourg 3 433 1         http://www.cercledechecsdestrasbourg.net
44 SUCE SUR ERDRE Echiquier de l'Erdre 3 58 0         http://edle.fr/
92 SURESNES Culture Echecs 4 90 368       https://www.culture-echecs.eu
17 SURGERES Echiquier Surgerien 4 27 10         http://echiquiersurgerien.wix.com/leclub
83 TOULON La Farlède Toulon Echecs 4 41 55         http://www.la-farlede-toulon-echecs.fr
31 TOULOUSE l'Echiquier Toulousain 3 126 67         http://echiquiertoulousain.com
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 4 74 109       https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 68 17       http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 4 92 259       http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com
69 VAULX EN VELIN Avinkha Club d'Echecs 3 26 44         http://avinkha.skyblog.com/
69 VILLEFRANCHE SUR SAONE Calade Echecs 3 36 2         http://www.calade-echecs.com/