ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
47 AGEN Echiquier Agenais 5 70 10   http://echiquier-agenais.fr
50 AGNEAUX Agneaux Saint-Lô 5 56 36     https://www.echecsaglo.fr
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 130 35     http://echiquierduroyrene.org
45 AMILLY Echiquier du Gâtinais 3 59 4     http://www.echiquierdugatinais.fr/
74 ANNEMASSE Cercle Annemasse Bonneville d'Echecs - Diagonale de l'Arve 2 45 44     http://www.cabechecs.fr
56 ARRADON Echiquier de l'ABC Pays de Vannes 4 68 25       http://abcvannes-echecs.fr/
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 82 16 http://clubechecsavoine.com/
2B BASTIA Corsica Chess Club 5 155 2         http://www.corse-echecs.com
90 BELFORT BelfortEchecs-AEAU 3 64 18 http://www.belfort-echecs.org
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 94 4   http://tpgbesancon.com
34 BEZIERS Cavalier de Trencavel Béziers 4 47 0       https://www.facebook.com/Le-Cavalier-de-Trencavel-324757307592820/?fref=ts
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 5 148 1 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 53 58   http://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 37 7     http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 6 97 41   https://echiquier-bordelais.blogspot.com/
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 23 1     http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 4 53 8   http://www.usam-echecs-brest.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 95 109   http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 29 18 http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
95 CERGY Cergy Pontoise Echecs 3 61 226       http://www.cpe95.org
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Châlonnais 4 172 31 http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
50 CHERBOURG Echecs Plus de Cherbourg-Octeville 4 46 8   http://www.echecsplus.fr
92 CLICHY Clichy-Echecs-92 5 91 77   https://clichyechecs.wixsite.com/accueil
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas 6 121 9   http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 58 36 http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 57 11   https://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 DIJON Dijon Echiquier des Ducs 2 58 5     http://sites.google.com/site/echiquierdesducs
83 DRAGUIGNAN Echiquier Dracénois 1 26 5       http://www.echiquierdracenois.fr
67 ERGERSHEIM C E Bruche- Ergersheim- Molsheim 3 14 18       http://www.cebruche.fr
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 5 97 158     http://www.franconville-echecs.com
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 5 32 19     http://club.quomodo.com/ebsgien
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 2 49 25   http://www.grasse-echecs.com
38 GRENOBLE Echiquier Grenoblois 3 84 23     http://echiquiergrenoblois.org
22 GUINGAMP Echiquier Guingampais 4 62 4   http://www.echiquierguingampais.com
14 HEROUVILLE SAINT CLAIR Les Cavaliers d'Hérouville 4 35 20     http://www.cavaliers-herouville.club
68 HUNINGUE Club Echecs des 3 Pays 4 64 10   http://echecs-huningue.com
66 ILLE SUR TET Echecs en Têt 2 31 4       http://www.echecs-en-tet.com
85 LA BRUFFIERE Club d'Echecs de la Bruffière 2 29 4     http://www.labruffiereechecs.fr
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 105 11   http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 3 98 10  
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 99 17   http://www.eclm72.fr
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 121 6 http://www.lucedn.fr/
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 34 0 http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
69 LYON Lyon Olympique Echecs 7 109 138 https://lyon-olympique-echecs.com
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 4 18 134       http://azurchessclub.fr
13 MARSEILLE Marseille-Echecs 7 190 316   http://www.marseille-echecs.com/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 4 27 15       http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
57 METZ Ecole Française d'Echecs de Metz 3 77 2   http://efe-metz.fr
01 MEXIMIEUX Cercle d'Echecs de Meximieux 4 70 2     http://chessmex.canalblog.com/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 91 72 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 3 74 33 https://edlv.fr/
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 154 2 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 4 99 10 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
06 NICE Nice Alekhine 5 30 0     http://www.club-echecs.net
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 55 58 http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
91 ORSAY Club d'Echecs d'Orsay 1 53 60 https://clubechecsorsay.wordpress.com
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 57 64 http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 80 3     http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 37 70 http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 6 28 47       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/home:/
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 58 4 http://www.eh4-pau.fr
66 PERPIGNAN Perpignan - Les rois de la Tet 1 28 50     http://www.roisdelatet.com
84 PERTUIS Cercle Echiquier Pertuisien 5 58 1       http://www.echecs-pertuis.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 111 3 http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
59 ROUBAIX Roubaix-Echecs 4 13 17      
22 SAINT BRIEUC Echiquier Briochin 3 20 3     http://echiquierbriochin.fr
9A SAINT DENIS Club Echiquier du Nord 2 51 113       http://www.echiquierdunord.re
94 SAINT MANDE Cavalier de la Tourelle Saint-Mande 3 63 68     http://lecavalierdelatourelle.blogspot.com
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 104 41 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
19 SAINT PANTALEON DE LARCHE Club d'Echecs du Pays de Brive 3 39 0       http://www.echecspaysdebrive.fr
69 SAINTE FOY LES LYON Ste Foy Echecs 3 114 37     http://www.saintefoyechecs.com
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 99 157    
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 51 25 http://www.sautronechecs.fr
67 STRASBOURG C.E. Strasbourg 3 340 0   http://www.cercledechecsdestrasbourg.net
44 SUCE SUR ERDRE Echiquier de l'Erdre 3 65 3   http://edle.fr/
92 SURESNES Culture Echecs 3 40 99     http://www.culture-echecs.eu
17 SURGERES Echiquier Surgerien 4 30 31     http://echiquiersurgerien.wix.com/leclub
83 TOULON La Farlède Toulon Echecs 4 29 42     http://www.la-farlede-toulon-echecs.fr
31 TOULOUSE l'Echiquier Toulousain 2 31 0       http://echiquiertoulousain.com
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 4 81 16 https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 89 30   http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 4 109 28 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com
69 VAULX EN VELIN Avinkha Club d'Echecs 3 28 28       https://m.facebook.com/avinkhadevaulx/
69 VILLEFRANCHE SUR SAONE Calade Echecs 3 55 0       http://www.calade-echecs.com/