ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
1 2
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
47 AGEN Echiquier Agenais 6 71 29     http://echiquier-agenais.fr
50 AGNEAUX Agneaux Saint-Lô 5 72 55     http://www.echecsaglo.fr
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 143 71   http://echiquierduroyrene.org
2A AJACCIO Echecs-Club Ajaccien 6 150 0         http://www.echecs-club-ajaccio.com
45 AMILLY Echiquier du Gâtinais 4 65 2       http://www.echiquierdugatinais.fr/
49 ANGERS L'Echiquier Angevin 3 66 22       http://echiquierangevin.jimdo.com
74 ANNECY Cercle d'Echecs de l'Agglomération Annécienne 3 78 26     http://echecs.annecy.free.fr
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 91 76 http://www.clubechecsavoine.com
2B BASTIA Corsica Chess Club 5 191 0         http://www.corse-echecs.com
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 114 10     http://tpgbesancon.com
34 BEZIERS Cavalier de Trencavel Béziers 4 48 10       https://www.facebook.com/Le-Cavalier-de-Trencavel-324757307592820/?fref=ts
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 141 65 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 102 110   http://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 96 24 http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 81 20       http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 7 141 116     http://www.echiquier-bordelais.fr
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 3 51 3     http://www.usam-echecs-brest.com
14 CAEN Avant-Garde-Caennaise 4 32 3       http://www.agcaen-echecs.fr
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 93 230 http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
49 CANTENAY EPINARD Le Club d'Echecs des Basses Vallées Angevines 2 18 33         http://www.cebva.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 59 39 http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
44 CARQUEFOU Carquefou Echecs 3 56 15     http://carquefou-echecs.fr/
95 CERGY Cergy Pontoise Echecs 3 69 69       http://www.cpe95.org
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Chalonnais 6 143 70     http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
53 CHATEAU GONTIER La Cavale du Fou 3 24 53         http://www.echecs53.fr/chateau-gontier
92 CLICHY Clichy-Echecs-92 5 102 40   https://clichyechecs.wixsite.com/accueil
74 CLUSES Cluses - St Jeoire 1 29 0       http://cluses-stjeoire-echecs.com
68 COLMAR Colmar Echecs 3 64 5     http://www.colmarechecs.fr
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas 6 106 23   http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 73 39     http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 76 39   http://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
35 DOMLOUP Echiquier Domloupéen 3 50 3   http://domloup.echecs35.fr
83 DRAGUIGNAN Echiquier Dracénois 1 17 2       http://www.echiquierdracenois.fr
93 DRANCY Cavalier Bleu Drancy 3 43 40       http://www.drancyechecs-cavalierbleu.com/
67 ERGERSHEIM C E Bruche- Ergersheim- Molsheim 3 38 6       http://www.cebruche.fr
21 ESBARRES Esbarres Bonnencontre Echecs 2 59 33   http://www.esbarres-bonnencontre-echecs.fr
38 EYBENS La Diagonale - Eybens 1 26 4       http://diagonaleybens.blogspot.com
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 5 81 142       http://www.franconville-echecs.com
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 5 41 21   http://club.quomodo.com/ebsgien
91 GIF SUR YVETTE GIF-CC2-Echecs 2 48 29     http://www.psaltery.org/echecs/
76 GONFREVILLE L'ORCHER Orcher la Tour 5 101 89   http://www.orcherlatour.fr
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 3 62 61 http://www.grasse-echecs.com
38 GRENOBLE Echiquier Grenoblois 3 80 96     http://echiquiergrenoblois.org
22 GUINGAMP Echiquier Guingampais 4 56 71     http://www.echiquierguingampais.com
83 HYERES La Tour Hyéroise 5 106 97     http://latourhyeroise.free.fr/
66 ILLE SUR TET Echecs en Têt 3 39 2       http://www.echecs-en-tet.com
85 LA BRUFFIERE Club d'Echecs de la Bruffière 2 40 6     http://www.labruffiereechecs.fr
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 110 8   http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
14 LA RIVIERE SAINT SAUVEUR La Riviere Saint Sauveur 2 21 119      
85 LA ROCHE SUR YON Club Echecs La Roche sur Yon 3 47 59       http://club-echecs-la-roche-sur-yon-cery.fr/
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 5 113 107    
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 109 9 http://www.eclm72.fr
78 LE VESINET Club d'Echecs du Vesinet 3 123 27     http://echiquierduvesinet.fr
35 LIFFRE Echiquier du pays de Liffré 2 94 43     http://liffre.cdechecs35.fr/
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 137 154 http://www.lucedn.fr/
87 LIMOGES LEC Echiquier Limousin 3 56 41     http://www.echiquier-limousin.com
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 62 5   http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
69 LYON Lyon 64 Echecs 1 22 21       http://www.lyon64echecs.com/
69 LYON Echiquier des Lions - Lyon Oullins 5 89 48   http://www.echiquierdeslions.fr/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Echecs 4 128 314   http://www.marseille-echecs.com/
57 METZ Club d'Echecs Metz Fischer 4 63 97   http://www.echecsmetzfischer.fr
57 METZ Ecole Française d'Echecs de Metz 3 95 15     http://efe-metz.fr
01 MEXIMIEUX Cercle d'Echecs de Meximieux 4 67 3   http://chessmex.canalblog.com/
84 MONTEUX Echiquier Montelais 2 31 9     http://echiquiermontelais.e-monsite.com/
03 MONTLUCON Echiquier Montluconnais 2 23 145       http://www.echiquier-montluconnais.com
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 107 101 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 4 74 37 http://edlv.free.fr
01 MONTREVEL EN BRESSE Cavalier Fou Bressan - Montrevel 4 26 0       http://www.cavalierfoubressan.fr
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 166 21 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 4 84 91 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
11 NARBONNE La Tour Aycelin Narbonne 2 33 3       http://latouraycelin.fr/
06 NICE Nice Alekhine 5 42 6     http://www.club-echecs.net
06 NICE Echiquier Niçois 7 68 113       http://www.echiquier-nicois.com
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 52 65   http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
79 NIORT Echiquier Niortais 2 49 6     http://echiquierniortais.blogspot.fr/
84 ORANGE Echiquier Orangeois 5 99 67     http://echiquier-orangeois.over-blog.com/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 78 55   http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 6 41 71       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/home:/
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 59 36 http://www.eh4-pau.fr
84 PERTUIS Cercle Echiquier Pertuisien 5 67 11       http://www.echecs-pertuis.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 151 5   http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
9D RIVIERE SALEE Le Roi Saléen 2 47 19         http://www.leroisaleen.sitew.fr
17 ROCHEFORT Echiquier Rochefortais 3 25 6       http://echiquierrochefortais.com
26 ROMANS SUR ISERE Echiquier Romanais-Peageois 2 27 9       http://www.echiquier-romanais.com
59 ROUBAIX Roubaix-Echecs 4 34 50  
92 RUEIL MALMAISON C.E. de Rueil Malmaison 5 108 76     http://www.rueil-echecs.com
94 SAINT MANDE Cavalier de la Tourelle Saint-Mande 3 58 78     http://lecavalierdelatourelle.blogspot.com
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 95 69 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
44 SAINT NAZAIRE Echiquier Nazairien 3 71 72   http://www.echiquier-nazairien.fr
19 SAINT PANTALEON DE LARCHE Club d'Echecs du Pays de Brive 3 31 48         http://www.echecspaysdebrive.fr
56 SAINTE ANNE D'AURAY Echiquier Laique Ste Anne d'Auray 5 45 44   http://echecs-elsa.fr
69 SAINTE FOY LES LYON Ste Foy Echecs 2 91 77     http://www.saintefoyechecs.com
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 104 221    
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 110 29 http://www.sautronechecs.fr
67 STRASBOURG C.E. Strasbourg 3 307 0   http://www.cercledechecsdestrasbourg.net
17 SURGERES Echiquier Surgerien 4 42 67       http://echiquiersurgerien.wix.com/leclub
83 TOULON La Farlède Toulon Echecs 3 50 107   http://www.la-farlede-toulon-echecs.fr
31 TOULOUSE l'Echiquier Toulousain 2 13 4         http://www.echiquiertoulousain.fr
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 3 113 52   https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 120 38   http://echiquiertourangeau.org